Nuevo Vallarta weather

33°C High: 34°C Low: 32°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
  • UV Index: 13.49 Extreme
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 33 °C WSW 2.21 m/s
03:00 Clouds 32 °C NNW 2.7 m/s
06:00 Clouds 31 °C N 6.36 m/s
09:00 Clouds 30 °C NNE 4.36 m/s
12:00 Clouds 29 °C NNE 4.05 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C NNE 4.62 m/s
18:00 Clouds 29 °C N 3.41 m/s
21:00 Clouds 30 °C NW 3.89 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Nuevo Vallarta

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 30 °C NW 4.72 m/s Rain 30 °C NNW 5.1 m/s Rain 29 °C N 6.35 m/s Rain 29 °C N 5.05 m/s Clouds 29 °C N 4.6 m/s Clouds 29 °C ENE 2.21 m/s Clouds 29 °C NW 1.64 m/s Clouds 30 °C W 3 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 30 °C NNW 4.42 m/s Rain 30 °C NNW 4.21 m/s Rain 30 °C N 3.88 m/s Rain 29 °C E 1.62 m/s Rain 28 °C SSE 0.7 m/s Rain 29 °C WSW 2.54 m/s Rain 30 °C WNW 3.91 m/s Rain 30 °C W 5.36 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Rain 30 °C WSW 2.27 m/s Rain 29 °C SSE 2.42 m/s Rain 29 °C E 3.71 m/s Clouds 28 °C NNE 3.59 m/s Clouds 28 °C NE 3.18 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 2.21 m/s Clouds 29 °C SW 4.63 m/s Rain 29 °C SSW 6.62 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 30 °C S 3.42 m/s Clouds 30 °C ESE 3.51 m/s Rain 29 °C S 7.04 m/s Rain 29 °C SSW 8.4 m/s Rain 28 °C SSW 5.43 m/s Rain 28 °C S 3.13 m/s Clouds 29 °C WSW 1.88 m/s Clear 29 °C W 3.03 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Nuevo Vallarta

Thu 29th Aug Clouds 29 °C 28 °C NW 4.2 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 29 °C 28 °C NNW 5.11 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 30 °C 27 °C WNW 1.29 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C NW 0.93 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 30 °C 28 °C NW 1.54 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C NNW 4.09 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C NNW 5.4 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 30 °C 28 °C NW 1.95 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 30 °C 28 °C WSW 3.44 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C SW 3.27 m/s

UV index for Nuevo Vallarta

Sat 24th Aug
12.81 Extreme
Sun 25th Aug
14.46 Extreme
Mon 26th Aug
12.64 Extreme
Tue 27th Aug
13.5 Extreme
Wed 28th Aug
12.84 Extreme
Thu 29th Aug
12.54 Extreme
Fri 30th Aug
12.56 Extreme
Sat 31st Aug
12.27 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.