Manzanillo weather

26°C High: 26°C Low: 26°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: SSW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 14.17 Extreme
  • Last updated: 59 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 26 °C SW 4.76 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Manzanillo

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 27 °C WSW 3.54 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 2.65 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 1.2 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 1.48 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.06 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 1.33 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 5.03 m/s Clouds 26 °C WSW 5.25 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clouds 26 °C WSW 4.89 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 2.69 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 1.69 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 2.13 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNE 0.67 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 1.75 m/s Clear 26 °C S 4.31 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSW 4.51 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clouds 27 °C WSW 4.58 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 4.51 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 2.67 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 2.26 m/s Clouds 26 °C NNW 0.8 m/s Clouds 26 °C WSW 1.13 m/s Clouds 27 °C SSW 3.09 m/s Clouds 27 °C SW 5.64 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clouds 27 °C W 5.27 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 5.39 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 2.52 m/s Clouds 26 °C N 0.8 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 0.18 m/s Clouds 27 °C WSW 1.83 m/s Clouds 27 °C SW 4.08 m/s Clouds 27 °C WSW 6.23 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clouds 28 °C W 5.37 m/s Clouds 27 °C WNW 5.67 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 2.32 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 1.86 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 2.04 m/s Clear 27 °C SSW 0.99 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 4.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Manzanillo

Wed 1st May Clear 27 °C 25 °C S 4.18 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 26 °C 25 °C SSW 4.27 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clouds 27 °C 25 °C SSE 4.57 m/s
Sat 4th May Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SSE 5.05 m/s
Sun 5th May Clouds 28 °C 25 °C S 4.23 m/s
Mon 6th May Clear 28 °C 25 °C SW 4.21 m/s
Tue 7th May Clouds 28 °C 25 °C SW 4.29 m/s
Wed 8th May Clear 27 °C 22 °C SW 1.63 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 28 °C 24 °C SE 0.74 m/s
Wed 24th Apr Clouds 26 °C 26 °C S 1.15 m/s

UV index for Manzanillo

Fri 26th Apr
13.74 Extreme
Sat 27th Apr
13.4 Extreme
Sun 28th Apr
13.59 Extreme
Mon 29th Apr
13.6 Extreme
Tue 30th Apr
14.11 Extreme
Wed 1st May
13.33 Extreme
Thu 2nd May
14.29 Extreme
Fri 3rd May
13.83 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.