Wrexham weather

15°C High: 16°C Low: 14°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: S 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 4.97 Moderate
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
03:00 Rain 15 °C SSW 5.51 m/s
06:00 Rain 15 °C SW 6.16 m/s
09:00 Rain 16 °C SW 6.05 m/s
12:00 Rain 16 °C SW 7.8 m/s
15:00 Rain 16 °C SW 8.51 m/s
18:00 Rain 15 °C SW 7.07 m/s
21:00 Clouds 14 °C SSW 3.67 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Wrexham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 15 °C SW 4.24 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 4.02 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 3.18 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 3.66 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 2.9 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 2.25 m/s Rain 18 °C S 1.4 m/s Rain 14 °C S 1.75 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 13 °C S 2.03 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 1.8 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 1.9 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSE 2.05 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 3.6 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 4.43 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 1.97 m/s Clouds 16 °C SE 1.39 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 15 °C SE 1.19 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 1.21 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSE 1.16 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 1.55 m/s Clouds 23 °C ESE 3.1 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 3.8 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 1.57 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 1.75 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 14 °C SW 1.93 m/s Clouds 12 °C WSW 1.64 m/s Clouds 12 °C SW 1.66 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 1.95 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 1.82 m/s Clear 21 °C W 1.83 m/s Clear 19 °C W 0.91 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 1.18 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 14 °C SSW 1.65 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Wrexham

Tue 27th Aug Clouds 24 °C 12 °C SSW 1.51 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 21 °C 12 °C NW 1.01 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 16 °C 8 °C NW 2.83 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 16 °C 9 °C SSW 3.84 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 15 °C 10 °C S 3.64 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 13 °C 6 °C WSW 5.52 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 15 °C 8 °C SSW 3.74 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 11 °C 9 °C SW 9.21 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 17 °C 10 °C WSW 6.1 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 16 °C 8 °C SW 6.94 m/s

UV index for Wrexham

Fri 23rd Aug
5 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.76 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.67 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.89 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
4.53 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.71 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.66 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.