Saundersfoot weather

22°C High: 23°C Low: 20°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 9.3m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 3.82 Moderate
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 22 °C SE 11.59 m/s
15:00 Rain 22 °C SE 10.71 m/s
18:00 Rain 20 °C SE 7.91 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C SE 6.58 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Saundersfoot

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 17 °C SE 5.22 m/s Clouds 16 °C ESE 3.82 m/s Rain 16 °C S 4.98 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 5.39 m/s Rain 16 °C SSW 4.31 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 3.77 m/s Rain 14 °C W 3.93 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 4.48 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 13 °C SSW 2.93 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 5.02 m/s Clouds 13 °C S 5.64 m/s Rain 15 °C S 8.26 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 11.26 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 11.4 m/s Rain 17 °C S 9.51 m/s Rain 16 °C S 6.1 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 15 °C S 5.48 m/s Rain 15 °C S 3.6 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 8.38 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 5.65 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 10.11 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 10.61 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 9.49 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 9.76 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 14 °C WSW 10.3 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 8.65 m/s Rain 15 °C SW 7.32 m/s Rain 15 °C SW 8.66 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 10.15 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 9.71 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 6.89 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 8.56 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 16 °C SSW 10.64 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 7.99 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 9.34 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 10.74 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Saundersfoot

Fri 27th Sep Rain 15 °C 14 °C SW 11.72 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 15 °C 13 °C WSW 11.86 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 14 °C 12 °C WNW 8.81 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 16 °C 11 °C SE 4.97 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 16 °C 15 °C WSW 11.33 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 16 °C 14 °C SW 10.3 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 15 °C 13 °C SW 8.57 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Rain 16 °C 11 °C SE 4.58 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clear 17 °C 14 °C S 8.19 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clouds 16 °C 12 °C SSW 4.55 m/s

UV index for Saundersfoot

Sun 22nd Sep
3.51 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.37 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
2.96 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.96 Low
Thu 26th Sep
2.99 Low
Fri 27th Sep
2.78 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.67 Low
Sun 29th Sep
2.62 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.