Kingussie weather

9°C High: 9°C Low: 8°C
  • light intensity drizzle rain
  • Wind: N/A 0.5m/s
  • Clouds: 94%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1028hPa
  • UV Index: 2.88 Low
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 8 °C SSW 1.79 m/s
03:00 Rain 7 °C SSW 2.34 m/s
06:00 Clouds 7 °C SSW 2.92 m/s
09:00 Clouds 9 °C SW 3.1 m/s
12:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 4.31 m/s
15:00 Clouds 13 °C WSW 3.86 m/s
18:00 Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.24 m/s
21:00 Clouds 10 °C SW 2.18 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kingussie

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 19th Sep Clouds 8 °C SW 1.98 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.96 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.8 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 2.26 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 2.94 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 2.79 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSW 2.13 m/s Clouds 9 °C S 1.94 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 8 °C S 1.7 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSE 1.53 m/s Clouds 7 °C SSE 1.62 m/s Clear 13 °C SSE 1.87 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 2.22 m/s Clear 18 °C SSE 2.51 m/s Clear 13 °C SE 1.92 m/s Clear 10 °C ESE 2.11 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 9 °C ESE 2.11 m/s Clouds 9 °C E 2.38 m/s Clouds 8 °C E 2.61 m/s Clear 11 °C ESE 3.13 m/s Clear 13 °C SE 3.94 m/s Clear 14 °C SE 3.32 m/s Clear 10 °C ESE 2.38 m/s Clouds 8 °C ESE 2.12 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 8 °C ESE 1.79 m/s Rain 10 °C ESE 1.65 m/s Rain 10 °C ESE 1.57 m/s Clouds 13 °C E 1.83 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 2.5 m/s Rain 15 °C ESE 2 m/s Rain 13 °C E 1.98 m/s Clouds 13 °C ENE 2.3 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kingussie

Mon 23rd Sep Rain 15 °C 8 °C NNW 1.46 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 12 °C 8 °C ESE 3.15 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 8 °C 5 °C ENE 7.32 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 8 °C 1 °C NE 6.17 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 10 °C 1 °C NW 2.43 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 10 °C 3 °C WSW 4.07 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 10 °C 7 °C S 1.85 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 7 °C 4 °C W 9.59 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Snow 6 °C -0 °C NW 7.55 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 4 °C -2 °C WNW 3.86 m/s

UV index for Kingussie

Wed 18th Sep
2.77 Low
Thu 19th Sep
2.73 Low
Fri 20th Sep
2.8 Low
Sat 21st Sep
2.63 Low
Sun 22nd Sep
2.62 Low
Mon 23rd Sep
2.26 Low
Tue 24th Sep
2.12 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.01 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.