Fort William weather

14°C High: 15°C Low: 14°C
  • moderate rain
  • Wind: S 8.2m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 3.92 Moderate
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
18:00 Rain 14 °C SSW 2.51 m/s
21:00 Rain 10 °C SSW 1.79 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Fort William

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Rain 10 °C S 1.95 m/s Rain 8 °C S 1.64 m/s Rain 8 °C S 2.3 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 4.01 m/s Rain 11 °C S 2.72 m/s Rain 11 °C SSW 2.14 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 3.73 m/s Rain 11 °C W 1.62 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Rain 12 °C SW 3.73 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 4.01 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 4.33 m/s Rain 12 °C SW 2.69 m/s Rain 15 °C S 3.15 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 2.31 m/s Rain 14 °C SE 1.88 m/s Rain 13 °C ESE 2.12 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Rain 13 °C ESE 2.1 m/s Rain 12 °C SE 2.09 m/s Clouds 11 °C SE 2.24 m/s Rain 13 °C SE 2.07 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 2.77 m/s Rain 17 °C S 4.81 m/s Rain 13 °C SSE 1.37 m/s Rain 12 °C SE 1.16 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Rain 12 °C SE 1.14 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSE 0.62 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 0.67 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 0.68 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 1.07 m/s Rain 17 °C W 2 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 1.9 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 1.37 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 12 °C S 1.79 m/s Rain 11 °C SSE 1.87 m/s Rain 11 °C SSE 1.94 m/s Rain 11 °C SSE 2.04 m/s Rain 12 °C S 2 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 2.59 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Fort William

Tue 27th Aug Rain 18 °C 14 °C S 1.63 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 14 °C 10 °C W 1.85 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 13 °C 6 °C W 2.18 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 12 °C 6 °C SSE 1.98 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 15 °C 5 °C NW 0.72 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 11 °C 7 °C W 2.48 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 10 °C 8 °C SE 3.64 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 10 °C 6 °C SW 2.98 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 12 °C 5 °C WNW 0.95 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 9 °C 6 °C WSW 4.44 m/s

UV index for Fort William

Thu 22nd Aug
4.19 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
4.39 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.22 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.11 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.47 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
4.19 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.16 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.05 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.