Loch Lomond weather

8°C High: 9°C Low: 8°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: N/A 1m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 995hPa
  • UV Index: 1.02 Low
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
00:00 Rain 8 °C NW 2.35 m/s
03:00 Rain 8 °C NNW 2.42 m/s
06:00 Rain 8 °C NNW 2.36 m/s
09:00 Clouds 8 °C NW 2.21 m/s
12:00 Clouds 10 °C NNW 3.26 m/s
15:00 Clouds 10 °C NNW 2.21 m/s
18:00 Clouds 6 °C NW 1.48 m/s
21:00 Clouds 5 °C NW 2.09 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Loch Lomond

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 20th Oct Clear 4 °C NNW 2.12 m/s Clouds 5 °C N 2.33 m/s Clouds 3 °C NNW 2.06 m/s Clear 5 °C NNW 2.36 m/s Clear 8 °C NNW 2.39 m/s Clouds 7 °C NNW 2.89 m/s Clouds 3 °C NW 1.97 m/s Clear 2 °C NNW 1.83 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clear 1 °C N 1.75 m/s Clear 0 °C N 1.53 m/s Clear -0 °C NNE 0.82 m/s Clouds 3 °C NNE 0.59 m/s Clouds 7 °C WSW 0.69 m/s Clouds 7 °C WSW 0.75 m/s Clouds 2 °C WNW 0.79 m/s Clouds 1 °C W 0.53 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 2 °C SSW 0.63 m/s Clouds 3 °C SW 0.84 m/s Clouds 4 °C SSW 1.43 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSW 2.72 m/s Clouds 7 °C SSW 2.81 m/s Clouds 7 °C SSW 2.74 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSW 2.69 m/s Clouds 6 °C S 3.05 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 6 °C S 2.89 m/s Clouds 6 °C S 3.08 m/s Clouds 7 °C S 4.85 m/s Rain 8 °C S 6.32 m/s Rain 8 °C S 8.17 m/s Rain 9 °C S 7.05 m/s Rain 9 °C SW 3.91 m/s Rain 7 °C S 1.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Loch Lomond

Thu 24th Oct Rain 8 °C 5 °C SW 7.19 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 10 °C 4 °C ENE 1.75 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 11 °C 6 °C E 2.82 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 9 °C 3 °C SW 4.26 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 8 °C 2 °C ENE 2.03 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 9 °C 2 °C ENE 1.48 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 6 °C 0 °C E 2.77 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 6 °C 0 °C ENE 1.32 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 6 °C 0 °C S 1.15 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 9 °C 6 °C S 3.38 m/s

UV index for Loch Lomond

Sat 19th Oct
0.97 Low
Sun 20th Oct
1.03 Low
Mon 21st Oct
1.18 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
1.25 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
1.18 Low
Thu 24th Oct
1.02 Low
Fri 25th Oct
0.96 Low
Sat 26th Oct
0.99 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.