Worthing weather

14°C High: 16°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: S 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1026hPa
  • UV Index: 4.86 Moderate
  • Last updated: 27 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 13 °C SW 1.94 m/s
03:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 1.84 m/s
06:00 Clouds 12 °C WSW 1.8 m/s
09:00 Clouds 18 °C SW 3.86 m/s
12:00 Clouds 21 °C SSW 4.89 m/s
15:00 Clear 20 °C SW 5.28 m/s
18:00 Clear 18 °C SW 3.23 m/s
21:00 Clouds 13 °C SW 1.88 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Worthing

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 0.75 m/s Clouds 12 °C WSW 0.44 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSE 0.27 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 1 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.34 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 3.05 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 1.44 m/s Clear 14 °C E 0.8 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 13 °C ENE 1.59 m/s Clear 13 °C NE 1.65 m/s Clear 14 °C NE 1.55 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 2.11 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 3.64 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 3.38 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 1.18 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 1.4 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C NE 2.08 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 1.38 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 1.23 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.52 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 3.98 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 3.61 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 1.85 m/s Clear 19 °C E 1.36 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 17 °C NNE 1.05 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 1.32 m/s Clear 17 °C NNE 1.1 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 0.94 m/s Clear 28 °C SSE 2.41 m/s Clear 27 °C S 2.92 m/s Clear 24 °C S 1.49 m/s Clear 20 °C N 0.56 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Worthing

Tue 27th Aug Clouds 28 °C 19 °C SSE 2.87 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 28 °C 16 °C SSE 3.78 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 20 °C 10 °C WNW 4.93 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 18 °C 10 °C SSW 7.19 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 18 °C 9 °C WNW 4.94 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 18 °C 7 °C NNW 4.59 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 18 °C 9 °C SW 4.57 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 18 °C 9 °C SW 7.05 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 18 °C 9 °C W 3.22 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 18 °C 9 °C SSW 6.17 m/s

UV index for Worthing

Thu 22nd Aug
5.52 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.28 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.4 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.19 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.95 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.2 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.19 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.