Hickstead weather

14°C High: 17°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 4.94 Moderate
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 12 °C WSW 2.46 m/s
03:00 Clear 11 °C SW 2.51 m/s
06:00 Clear 11 °C WSW 2.77 m/s
09:00 Clear 16 °C W 4.85 m/s
12:00 Clear 19 °C W 5.2 m/s
15:00 Clouds 19 °C W 5.23 m/s
18:00 Clear 17 °C W 2.69 m/s
21:00 Clouds 12 °C W 2.26 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Hickstead

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 10 °C W 1.22 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 0.81 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 0.09 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 2.6 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 4.33 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 4.64 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 3.31 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 2.79 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 12 °C SW 2.34 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 2.18 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 2.05 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 4.08 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 4.95 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 5.81 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 4.53 m/s Clear 14 °C SW 2.61 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 14 °C W 1.24 m/s Clouds 13 °C N 0.26 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 0.23 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 1.38 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 1.99 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.43 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.9 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 0.54 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 14 °C ENE 1.44 m/s Clouds 14 °C NE 1.57 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 1.65 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 2.15 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 1.8 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 1.74 m/s Clear 22 °C S 1.91 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 0.19 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Hickstead

Sun 25th Aug Rain 22 °C 16 °C ESE 0.69 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 24 °C 15 °C WNW 3.51 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 24 °C 15 °C WNW 3.37 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 25 °C 16 °C SW 3.57 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 26 °C 15 °C SSE 3.75 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 20 °C 12 °C NNW 5.3 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 20 °C 10 °C NNE 2.54 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 20 °C 12 °C NE 5.53 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 17 °C 12 °C ENE 9.08 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 14 °C 11 °C ENE 6.25 m/s

UV index for Hickstead

Tue 20th Aug
4.95 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
5.08 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.47 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.32 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.29 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.76 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.17 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.49 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.