Chichester weather

29°C High: 33°C Low: 24°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSE 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 5.47 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 24 °C SSW 2.71 m/s
21:00 Clear 19 °C SE 0.24 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Chichester

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 26th Aug Clear 18 °C SSE 1.03 m/s Clear 17 °C SW 0.7 m/s Clear 17 °C N 0.94 m/s Clear 23 °C E 1.66 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 2.58 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 2.56 m/s Clear 24 °C S 1.61 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 0.45 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 18 °C NE 0.95 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 1.66 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 1.96 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.68 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 4.59 m/s Clouds 27 °C SSE 3.74 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSW 3.53 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 3.29 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 16 °C W 3.02 m/s Clouds 13 °C W 2.77 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 2.42 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 3.69 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 5.13 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 5.93 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 3.44 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 3.91 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 15 °C WNW 3.48 m/s Clouds 10 °C NW 3.02 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 2.19 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 3.63 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 4.96 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 6.48 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.17 m/s Clouds 12 °C WNW 1.72 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 11 °C SW 1.63 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 1.65 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 1.57 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.49 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.08 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 4.32 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Chichester

Sat 31st Aug Clear 23 °C 12 °C SSE 4.83 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 21 °C 11 °C NW 4.12 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 19 °C 9 °C NNW 3.64 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 19 °C 9 °C NW 1.54 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 20 °C 11 °C S 2.58 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 20 °C 10 °C W 3.75 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 19 °C 9 °C W 2.91 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 19 °C 10 °C WSW 5.7 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 23 °C 13 °C WSW 3.85 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clear 24 °C 13 °C SSW 3.23 m/s

UV index for Chichester

Mon 26th Aug
5.42 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.11 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.26 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.15 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
5.58 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
5.46 Moderate
Sun 1st Sep
5.34 Moderate
Mon 2nd Sep
5.28 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.