Bosham weather

16°C High: 17°C Low: 14°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: SSW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 94%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 6.45 High
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 16 °C SSW 3.94 m/s
06:00 Clouds 17 °C SSW 4.74 m/s
09:00 Clouds 21 °C SSW 5.81 m/s
12:00 Clouds 23 °C SSW 6.24 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C SSW 5.96 m/s
18:00 Clear 21 °C SSW 3.99 m/s
21:00 Clear 16 °C SSW 1.68 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bosham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 15 °C S 0.67 m/s Clear 15 °C ESE 1.22 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 1.59 m/s Clear 22 °C E 4.24 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 5.74 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 6.92 m/s Clear 25 °C E 6.03 m/s Rain 22 °C E 6.7 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Rain 21 °C ESE 6.85 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 4.99 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 2.34 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 3.08 m/s Clouds 27 °C WSW 3.46 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSW 3.82 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 2.63 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 0.78 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clouds 19 °C ENE 2.31 m/s Rain 17 °C E 2.98 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 4.69 m/s Rain 24 °C ESE 4.51 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSE 6.19 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 3.97 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 4.51 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 2.07 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clouds 17 °C S 1.5 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.14 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 6.22 m/s Rain 19 °C S 7.53 m/s Rain 19 °C S 8.56 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 9.05 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 8.79 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 6.03 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clouds 14 °C SW 5.36 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bosham

Sat 27th Jul Rain 19 °C 10 °C SW 6.19 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Rain 17 °C 12 °C S 3.61 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Rain 21 °C 12 °C NW 4.96 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clouds 21 °C 13 °C SW 3.4 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clouds 23 °C 14 °C WSW 1.28 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 25 °C 15 °C NE 0.93 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Rain 24 °C 16 °C S 2.44 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clear 23 °C 14 °C W 2.86 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 23 °C 13 °C SSW 2.91 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clouds 18 °C 12 °C NW 1.87 m/s

UV index for Bosham

Mon 22nd Jul
7.09 High
Tue 23rd Jul
6.97 High
Wed 24th Jul
7.23 High
Thu 25th Jul
7.89 High
Fri 26th Jul
6.78 High
Sat 27th Jul
7.27 High
Sun 28th Jul
7.53 High
Mon 29th Jul
6.88 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.