Bosham weather

13°C High: 16°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1029hPa
  • UV Index: 3.81 Moderate
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 13 °C ENE 2.26 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bosham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 11 °C ENE 2.95 m/s Clear 10 °C ENE 3.31 m/s Clear 10 °C ENE 3.61 m/s Clear 15 °C E 6.33 m/s Clear 19 °C E 7.54 m/s Clear 20 °C E 7.44 m/s Clear 15 °C E 5.75 m/s Clear 13 °C E 5.63 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 13 °C E 5.68 m/s Clear 12 °C E 5.79 m/s Clear 12 °C E 5.97 m/s Clear 17 °C E 7.35 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 7.08 m/s Clear 21 °C ESE 5.44 m/s Clear 18 °C E 4.38 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 3.93 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 17 °C ESE 3.91 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 2.23 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 3.81 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 4.28 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 3.72 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 4.97 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 2.4 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 4.33 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 12 °C SW 3.48 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 5.04 m/s Clouds 10 °C WSW 3.18 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 4.56 m/s Clear 18 °C SSW 6.64 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 6.71 m/s Rain 16 °C S 4.15 m/s Clouds 15 °C S 6.71 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 15 °C S 7.17 m/s Rain 15 °C S 7.06 m/s Rain 16 °C S 6.5 m/s Rain 16 °C S 7.55 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 7.34 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 9.02 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 6.99 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bosham

Wed 25th Sep Rain 16 °C 12 °C S 10.59 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 17 °C 12 °C WSW 10.61 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 17 °C 11 °C SW 7.86 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 17 °C 11 °C SW 6.48 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 15 °C 8 °C W 8.84 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 13 °C 7 °C WNW 4.94 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 14 °C 8 °C ESE 4.79 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 14 °C 9 °C NE 4.64 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 13 °C 9 °C SSE 3.93 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 19 °C 10 °C W 5.03 m/s

UV index for Bosham

Fri 20th Sep
4.09 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
3.88 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.92 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.61 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.27 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
3.16 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
3.33 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.98 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.