Cobham weather

15°C High: 16°C Low: 14°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: SSW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 100%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
  • UV Index: 5.01 Moderate
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 15 °C SSW 3.19 m/s
09:00 Rain 15 °C SW 4.8 m/s
12:00 Rain 20 °C WSW 6.9 m/s
15:00 Rain 20 °C WSW 6.87 m/s
18:00 Rain 18 °C WSW 5.86 m/s
21:00 Clear 15 °C SW 5.63 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cobham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 13 °C SW 5.74 m/s Clear 13 °C SW 5.11 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 4.77 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 4.32 m/s Rain 20 °C SW 4.92 m/s Rain 20 °C WSW 7.27 m/s Rain 17 °C WSW 5.51 m/s Clear 14 °C WSW 4.52 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clear 13 °C WSW 3.78 m/s Clear 12 °C WSW 3.13 m/s Clear 11 °C WSW 2.77 m/s Clear 16 °C W 3.57 m/s Clear 19 °C W 3.43 m/s Rain 20 °C WSW 3.92 m/s Rain 18 °C WSW 3.38 m/s Clear 15 °C WSW 3.34 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clear 14 °C WSW 2.37 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 2.2 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 1.52 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 2.86 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 3.05 m/s Rain 21 °C SW 3.97 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 3.72 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 3.52 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 14 °C WSW 2.56 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 1.75 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 2.15 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.04 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 3.13 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 2.97 m/s Clouds 21 °C W 2.92 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 1.57 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 16 °C W 1.17 m/s Clear 15 °C NW 0.67 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cobham

Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 26 °C 16 °C E 2.37 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 27 °C 17 °C SSE 2.46 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Rain 20 °C 12 °C NW 6.39 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 18 °C 12 °C NW 3.25 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Rain 20 °C 14 °C NW 2.79 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 22 °C 12 °C W 3.29 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 20 °C 13 °C NW 1.05 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 19 °C 12 °C WSW 2.31 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 19 °C 11 °C W 2.71 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 19 °C 13 °C N 3.34 m/s

UV index for Cobham

Mon 19th Aug
4.89 Moderate
Tue 20th Aug
4.85 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.91 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.47 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.53 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.15 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.99 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.7 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.