Rotherham weather

13°C High: 14°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 4.4 Moderate
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 12 °C WSW 4.04 m/s
03:00 Clear 11 °C WSW 3.97 m/s
06:00 Clear 12 °C WSW 4.1 m/s
09:00 Clouds 14 °C WSW 6.14 m/s
12:00 Rain 13 °C W 6.37 m/s
15:00 Clouds 16 °C W 5.7 m/s
18:00 Clouds 15 °C W 3.87 m/s
21:00 Clear 12 °C SW 2.34 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Rotherham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 13 °C SSW 2.82 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 2.6 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 2.09 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 3.81 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 4.85 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 6.5 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 5.25 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 4.75 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Rain 14 °C SSW 6 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 5.25 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 3.34 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 3.74 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 3.92 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 4.62 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 4.38 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 4.42 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 15 °C SW 4.24 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 3.24 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 3.17 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 4.07 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 3.82 m/s Rain 22 °C SW 3.38 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 3 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 2.64 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Rain 16 °C SW 1.56 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 1.21 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 1.03 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.29 m/s Clouds 23 °C S 2.06 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 2 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 2.36 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 1.12 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Rotherham

Sun 25th Aug Clear 24 °C 16 °C SSW 1.94 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 21 °C 15 °C W 5.95 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 20 °C 15 °C W 6.26 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 23 °C 14 °C W 3.78 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 25 °C 16 °C SSW 3.83 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 16 °C 10 °C WNW 5.17 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 18 °C 9 °C N 1.44 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 17 °C 8 °C N 0.68 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 14 °C 8 °C NE 6.55 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 14 °C 10 °C ENE 6.34 m/s

UV index for Rotherham

Tue 20th Aug
4.29 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.51 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
4.97 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
4.96 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.7 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.28 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.77 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.