Chelwood weather

14°C High: 16°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 1%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1026hPa
  • UV Index: 3.96 Moderate
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 14 °C E 6.37 m/s
12:00 Clear 17 °C E 6.05 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C E 6.85 m/s
18:00 Clear 17 °C E 5.47 m/s
21:00 Clear 16 °C E 7.77 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Chelwood

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 15 °C E 7 m/s Clear 14 °C ENE 6.3 m/s Clear 14 °C NE 7.01 m/s Clear 16 °C ENE 5.79 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 5.14 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 6.24 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 3.82 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 3.38 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 17 °C NNE 3.81 m/s Rain 17 °C NE 3.65 m/s Rain 17 °C ENE 4.03 m/s Rain 18 °C SE 5.69 m/s Rain 17 °C WSW 6.44 m/s Rain 18 °C SSE 6.24 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 3.88 m/s Rain 16 °C W 2.99 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 14 °C WSW 4.54 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 6.04 m/s Clouds 14 °C WSW 5.37 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 5.5 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 7.34 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 8.47 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 9.59 m/s Rain 17 °C S 6.77 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 17 °C S 5.4 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 5.75 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 5.07 m/s Rain 17 °C SE 6.69 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 7.67 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 10.25 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 8.75 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 7.55 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 16 °C SW 9.28 m/s Rain 15 °C S 4.53 m/s Rain 15 °C W 5.9 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Chelwood

Thu 26th Sep Rain 17 °C 15 °C WSW 7.4 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 16 °C 14 °C SSW 8.48 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 17 °C 15 °C SSW 8.7 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 16 °C 14 °C WSW 8.69 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 17 °C 15 °C S 9.1 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 16 °C 14 °C WSW 6.52 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 18 °C 15 °C SW 7.51 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 18 °C 17 °C WSW 11.62 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 19 °C 16 °C SW 4.85 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 14 °C 11 °C N 4 m/s

UV index for Chelwood

Sat 21st Sep
3.81 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.89 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.45 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.22 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
3.07 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
3.14 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.82 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.77 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.