Aynho weather

4°C High: 6°C Low: 2°C
  • fog
  • Wind: SSE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 1.54 Low
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 7 °C SE 2.21 m/s
12:00 Clouds 8 °C SE 3.06 m/s
15:00 Clouds 9 °C SE 1.53 m/s
18:00 Rain 9 °C SE 0.82 m/s
21:00 Rain 9 °C E 0.74 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Aynho

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Rain 10 °C S 0.6 m/s Rain 10 °C NNW 0.4 m/s Rain 10 °C W 0.75 m/s Rain 10 °C SW 1.17 m/s Rain 10 °C W 4.17 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 4.9 m/s Rain 9 °C SW 4.69 m/s Clear 7 °C WSW 4.53 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 6 °C WSW 3.73 m/s Clouds 5 °C SW 2.79 m/s Clouds 5 °C S 2.04 m/s Rain 7 °C SSE 2.92 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 8.2 m/s Rain 14 °C S 11.87 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 13.01 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 11.5 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 9 °C W 6.91 m/s Rain 6 °C WNW 3.49 m/s Clouds 6 °C W 4.36 m/s Clouds 6 °C W 4.86 m/s Clouds 8 °C WSW 5.05 m/s Clouds 8 °C WSW 5.01 m/s Clouds 5 °C WSW 4.59 m/s Clear 4 °C W 3.98 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 3 °C W 3.77 m/s Clouds 2 °C WNW 2.19 m/s Clouds 3 °C WNW 1.39 m/s Clouds 5 °C NNW 1.57 m/s Clouds 7 °C NE 2.59 m/s Clouds 7 °C ENE 2.92 m/s Clouds 5 °C ENE 3.68 m/s Rain 5 °C ENE 4.93 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 5 °C E 3.66 m/s Rain 5 °C ENE 4.26 m/s Rain 6 °C ENE 5.52 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Aynho

Tue 29th Oct Clouds 9 °C 7 °C E 6.73 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 12 °C 8 °C ESE 4.15 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 15 °C 10 °C SSE 6.47 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 15 °C 10 °C SSW 6.87 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 12 °C 4 °C W 6.9 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 7 °C 4 °C WNW 7.09 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 11 °C 4 °C WNW 7.4 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 9 °C 3 °C W 5.7 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 7 °C 3 °C WSW 3.99 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Clear 5 °C 2 °C NNW 8.4 m/s

UV index for Aynho

Thu 24th Oct
1.52 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.56 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.38 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.31 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.22 Low
Tue 29th Oct
1.22 Low
Wed 30th Oct
1.14 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.