York weather

8°C High: 9°C Low: 7°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
  • UV Index: 1.44 Low
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 8 °C SSE 1.17 m/s
09:00 Clouds 10 °C E 1.74 m/s
12:00 Clouds 13 °C SE 3.48 m/s
15:00 Rain 12 °C SE 4.25 m/s
18:00 Rain 9 °C E 4.56 m/s
21:00 Rain 10 °C NE 3.72 m/s

5 day weather forecast for York

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Rain 10 °C N 5.07 m/s Rain 10 °C N 5.93 m/s Rain 10 °C NNW 5.63 m/s Clouds 10 °C NW 3.89 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNW 2.29 m/s Clouds 13 °C NNE 0.36 m/s Clouds 12 °C ESE 1.88 m/s Clouds 10 °C S 1.34 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.29 m/s Clouds 8 °C S 2.66 m/s Clouds 8 °C SE 3.18 m/s Clouds 10 °C SE 4.96 m/s Rain 11 °C SE 3.97 m/s Rain 11 °C WSW 5.18 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 4.76 m/s Clear 7 °C WSW 3.68 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clear 7 °C SW 3.4 m/s Clear 6 °C SSW 2.99 m/s Clear 6 °C S 2.67 m/s Clear 9 °C S 3.91 m/s Clear 13 °C S 5.61 m/s Rain 13 °C S 6.07 m/s Rain 11 °C S 4.82 m/s Clouds 10 °C S 4.86 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clouds 9 °C S 5.05 m/s Clouds 10 °C S 5 m/s Rain 10 °C SSE 5.49 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 5.69 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 6.25 m/s Clouds 12 °C S 4.07 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSE 3.64 m/s Clouds 9 °C SE 3.79 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clouds 9 °C SSE 4.1 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSE 3.98 m/s

Long range weather forecast for York

Sat 19th Oct Rain 13 °C 7 °C SSE 4.76 m/s
Sun 20th Oct Rain 12 °C 6 °C N 4.16 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 11 °C 7 °C NNW 3.89 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 13 °C 6 °C SSE 2.61 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 15 °C 8 °C SSE 4.13 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 12 °C 6 °C SE 6.1 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 11 °C 6 °C E 4.12 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 12 °C 8 °C E 4.04 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 13 °C 10 °C E 6.53 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 13 °C 11 °C E 5.44 m/s

UV index for York

Tue 15th Oct
1.32 Low
Wed 16th Oct
1.43 Low
Thu 17th Oct
1.34 Low
Fri 18th Oct
1.23 Low
Sat 19th Oct
1.18 Low
Sun 20th Oct
1.19 Low
Mon 21st Oct
1.19 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
1.21 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.