Wetherby weather

9°C High: 12°C Low: 7°C
  • mist
  • Wind: SW 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 68%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1028hPa
  • UV Index: 3.52 Moderate
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.32 m/s
09:00 Clear 15 °C SSE 2.2 m/s
12:00 Clear 18 °C SE 4.09 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C SE 4.53 m/s
18:00 Clear 16 °C ESE 3.77 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C ESE 3.5 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Wetherby

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 11 °C ESE 3.15 m/s Clear 10 °C E 2.09 m/s Clear 10 °C E 2.46 m/s Clear 15 °C ESE 5.24 m/s Clear 19 °C ESE 5.95 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 5.61 m/s Clear 16 °C E 3.78 m/s Clear 12 °C E 2.53 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 11 °C E 1.56 m/s Clouds 11 °C NE 1.38 m/s Clouds 11 °C N 1.76 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 2.28 m/s Rain 21 °C ESE 3.69 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 3.51 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 2.97 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 2.7 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 16 °C SSW 1.2 m/s Rain 15 °C S 2.19 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 1.95 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 2.74 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 3.69 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 2.41 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 1.39 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 3.25 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 15 °C SSE 4.32 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 2.59 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 2.16 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSE 2.71 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 4.9 m/s Rain 20 °C SE 4.58 m/s Rain 17 °C ESE 3.18 m/s Rain 15 °C E 3.65 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 15 °C SSW 1.6 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 8.85 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Wetherby

Wed 25th Sep Rain 17 °C 12 °C SW 3.22 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 17 °C 10 °C SW 3.23 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 16 °C 9 °C WNW 2.54 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 16 °C 9 °C SW 2.32 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 15 °C 11 °C WSW 7.52 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 16 °C 11 °C SSW 6 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 13 °C 10 °C W 3.73 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 14 °C 10 °C ENE 1.66 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 20 °C 12 °C SSE 6.75 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 16 °C 11 °C S 6.3 m/s

UV index for Wetherby

Sat 21st Sep
3.32 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.37 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
2.91 Low
Tue 24th Sep
2.69 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.71 Low
Thu 26th Sep
2.62 Low
Fri 27th Sep
2.47 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.39 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.