Selby weather

9°C High: 11°C Low: 8°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NW 7.7m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 1.17 Low
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
12:00 Rain 9 °C NW 7.54 m/s
15:00 Rain 10 °C NNW 8 m/s
18:00 Rain 9 °C N 6.18 m/s
21:00 Clouds 9 °C N 6.69 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Selby

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 9 °C N 7.06 m/s Clouds 8 °C N 6.4 m/s Clouds 7 °C N 4.67 m/s Clouds 9 °C N 5.62 m/s Clouds 9 °C N 5.95 m/s Clouds 10 °C NNW 4.4 m/s Clouds 8 °C NNW 1.49 m/s Clouds 6 °C WSW 1.83 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 5 °C SW 3.46 m/s Clear 5 °C WSW 3.15 m/s Clear 5 °C SSW 2.89 m/s Clouds 8 °C SW 3.66 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 5.58 m/s Clouds 10 °C WSW 5.15 m/s Clouds 7 °C SSW 3.29 m/s Clear 6 °C S 3.02 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 6 °C S 2.97 m/s Clear 5 °C SSW 2.26 m/s Clouds 5 °C S 1.99 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSE 2.45 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSE 4.38 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSE 4.44 m/s Rain 8 °C SSE 3.78 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSE 2.59 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 8 °C SSE 2.78 m/s Rain 8 °C SSW 1.13 m/s Rain 9 °C S 2.3 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 3.16 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 4.85 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 3.17 m/s Clouds 10 °C WSW 2.8 m/s Clouds 9 °C SW 3.71 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 8 °C SW 3.79 m/s Clouds 8 °C SW 3.08 m/s Clouds 7 °C S 1.73 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSE 3.02 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Selby

Sat 26th Oct Clouds 9 °C 4 °C W 5.04 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 7 °C 4 °C E 4.31 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 11 °C 9 °C E 5.26 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 12 °C 10 °C NNW 1.65 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 15 °C 10 °C S 4.23 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 15 °C 10 °C SSE 7.47 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 14 °C 10 °C SSW 5.66 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 12 °C 9 °C WSW 8.73 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 12 °C 7 °C S 2.98 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 11 °C 9 °C SW 5.35 m/s

UV index for Selby

Mon 21st Oct
1.27 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
1.41 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
1.33 Low
Thu 24th Oct
1.3 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.36 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.32 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.22 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.15 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.