Saltburn By The Sea weather

8°C High: 11°C Low: 6°C
  • fog
  • Wind: SSW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 1027hPa
  • UV Index: 3.36 Moderate
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 14 °C S 2.66 m/s
12:00 Clouds 17 °C S 4.06 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C SSE 4.14 m/s
18:00 Clouds 14 °C SE 4.13 m/s
21:00 Clear 12 °C SE 4.01 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Saltburn By The Sea

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 11 °C SSE 4.07 m/s Clouds 11 °C SE 4.43 m/s Clouds 11 °C SE 4.48 m/s Clear 16 °C SE 6.8 m/s Clear 18 °C SE 7.45 m/s Clear 17 °C SE 7.26 m/s Clear 13 °C SE 5.66 m/s Clear 12 °C SE 4.31 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 12 °C SSE 2.55 m/s Clouds 12 °C SE 2.04 m/s Clouds 13 °C SE 1.66 m/s Clouds 17 °C ESE 3.52 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 5.4 m/s Rain 21 °C ESE 5.91 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 4.22 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.21 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 14 °C S 3.1 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 2.62 m/s Rain 13 °C SSE 2.82 m/s Clouds 15 °C S 3.06 m/s Rain 17 °C S 3.13 m/s Rain 18 °C S 3.92 m/s Rain 15 °C S 2.71 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSE 3.05 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 13 °C SSE 5.49 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 4.46 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 2.89 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 3.94 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 4.78 m/s Rain 17 °C E 7.09 m/s Rain 16 °C ESE 7.82 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 7.95 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 13 °C SSE 5.45 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSE 3.69 m/s Clouds 11 °C SE 2.43 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Saltburn By The Sea

Thu 26th Sep Rain 15 °C 10 °C SSW 8.68 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 15 °C 9 °C SSW 7.44 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 16 °C 11 °C S 9.05 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 15 °C 10 °C WSW 7.39 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 14 °C 10 °C SSW 5.69 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 15 °C 9 °C WSW 7.44 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 16 °C 10 °C SW 10.28 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 18 °C 10 °C WSW 15.24 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 19 °C 12 °C SW 11.26 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 12 °C 6 °C WNW 7.47 m/s

UV index for Saltburn By The Sea

Sat 21st Sep
3.17 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.28 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
2.86 Low
Tue 24th Sep
2.6 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.61 Low
Thu 26th Sep
2.51 Low
Fri 27th Sep
2.38 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.31 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.