Ingleton weather

13°C High: 14°C Low: 12°C
  • mist
  • Wind: SW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1023hPa
  • UV Index: 4.28 Moderate
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
09:00 Rain 15 °C SSW 6.8 m/s
12:00 Rain 16 °C SSW 8.66 m/s
15:00 Rain 16 °C SSW 9.63 m/s
18:00 Rain 13 °C SSW 9.46 m/s
21:00 Rain 11 °C SSW 9.41 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ingleton

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Rain 12 °C SW 8.5 m/s Rain 12 °C SW 6.05 m/s Rain 10 °C SW 4.12 m/s Rain 12 °C SW 6.59 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 7.57 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 7.74 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 8.71 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 8.01 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Rain 14 °C SW 6.9 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 6.79 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 6.47 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 5.81 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 5.87 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 5 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 2.94 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSE 1.74 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 13 °C ESE 1.41 m/s Clouds 13 °C SE 1.99 m/s Clouds 13 °C ESE 1.72 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSE 2.48 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 3.81 m/s Rain 21 °C SSE 3.41 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.39 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 1.96 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 14 °C E 1.95 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 1.44 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 1.89 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 0.45 m/s Rain 22 °C SE 2.27 m/s Rain 22 °C S 2.06 m/s Rain 20 °C SE 0.37 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 1.2 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 12 °C S 2.47 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 2.79 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 3.6 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ingleton

Mon 26th Aug Clouds 17 °C 12 °C SSW 6.38 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 17 °C 13 °C SSW 6.37 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 17 °C 12 °C SSW 0.68 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 16 °C 7 °C SSW 5.29 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 14 °C 6 °C WSW 3 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 12 °C 5 °C WNW 3.21 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 13 °C 8 °C SW 5.35 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 12 °C 10 °C SSW 5.77 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 13 °C 5 °C WNW 2.92 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 12 °C 5 °C NW 3.11 m/s

UV index for Ingleton

Thu 22nd Aug
4.85 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
4.86 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.65 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.51 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.76 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
4.35 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.6 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.55 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.