Harrogate weather

7°C High: 9°C Low: 4°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1029hPa
  • UV Index: 3.63 Moderate
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 6 °C ESE 0.63 m/s
03:00 Clouds 7 °C SSW 0.87 m/s
06:00 Clouds 5 °C WSW 1.47 m/s
09:00 Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.04 m/s
12:00 Clouds 14 °C W 3.1 m/s
15:00 Clouds 15 °C W 3.79 m/s
18:00 Clouds 11 °C WSW 1.97 m/s
21:00 Clear 8 °C W 1.61 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Harrogate

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 19th Sep Clouds 8 °C W 1.33 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 1.37 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 1.26 m/s Clear 13 °C WSW 1.35 m/s Clear 16 °C WSW 1.79 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 1.62 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 0.98 m/s Clouds 11 °C WNW 0.6 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 10 °C ENE 0.51 m/s Clouds 10 °C E 0.59 m/s Clouds 9 °C ESE 0.86 m/s Clouds 15 °C ESE 1.82 m/s Clear 17 °C SE 3.82 m/s Clear 17 °C ESE 4.69 m/s Clear 13 °C E 3.93 m/s Clear 11 °C E 4.49 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 10 °C E 4.43 m/s Clear 9 °C ENE 3.86 m/s Clear 9 °C ENE 3.92 m/s Clear 13 °C E 6.06 m/s Clear 16 °C E 5.66 m/s Clear 17 °C E 5.22 m/s Rain 15 °C E 3.44 m/s Rain 13 °C ENE 2.72 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 11 °C ENE 2.14 m/s Rain 12 °C ENE 2.27 m/s Rain 12 °C ENE 1.9 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 2.09 m/s Rain 16 °C E 2.9 m/s Rain 17 °C SE 3.24 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 3.01 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSE 0.83 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Harrogate

Mon 23rd Sep Rain 12 °C 7 °C WSW 6.41 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 10 °C 7 °C E 4.82 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 13 °C 7 °C E 3.69 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 10 °C 6 °C NNE 9.22 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 10 °C 3 °C NNE 5.11 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 11 °C 3 °C W 3.43 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 12 °C 9 °C SSW 3.06 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 10 °C 7 °C W 9.55 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 10 °C 3 °C W 9.34 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 8 °C 1 °C WNW 5.08 m/s

UV index for Harrogate

Wed 18th Sep
3.3 Moderate
Thu 19th Sep
3.28 Moderate
Fri 20th Sep
3.35 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
3.4 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.16 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
2.97 Low
Tue 24th Sep
2.81 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.48 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.