Louth weather

13°C High: 15°C Low: 12°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SSW 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 11%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 4.43 Moderate
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 12 °C SW 4.63 m/s
03:00 Clear 11 °C SW 3.85 m/s
06:00 Clear 11 °C SW 3.53 m/s
09:00 Clear 16 °C SW 5.75 m/s
12:00 Rain 16 °C WSW 7.8 m/s
15:00 Rain 18 °C W 6.25 m/s
18:00 Clouds 16 °C W 4.34 m/s
21:00 Clear 12 °C W 2.12 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Louth

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clear 11 °C S 2.8 m/s Clear 11 °C SSW 3.97 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 4.13 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.62 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 5.33 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 6.79 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 4.67 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.86 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 15 °C SSW 4.84 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 4.62 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 4.5 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 4.34 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 4.34 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 5.9 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 5.09 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 4.11 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 16 °C SSW 4.66 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 4.33 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 4.33 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.41 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 4.51 m/s Rain 23 °C SSW 4.25 m/s Rain 22 °C SSW 2.92 m/s Clouds 18 °C S 2.59 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 17 °C SSW 2.1 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 2.17 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 1.82 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.93 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 2.34 m/s Clouds 25 °C S 2.14 m/s Clouds 23 °C ESE 1.99 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 2.74 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Louth

Sun 25th Aug Clouds 25 °C 16 °C S 1.75 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 23 °C 16 °C WSW 5.09 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 23 °C 15 °C W 6.23 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 25 °C 15 °C WSW 3.66 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 27 °C 17 °C SSW 4.81 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 18 °C 11 °C NW 4.08 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 18 °C 9 °C NW 1.7 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 17 °C 10 °C SW 2.17 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 14 °C 10 °C NE 7.23 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 14 °C 11 °C ENE 7.6 m/s

UV index for Louth

Tue 20th Aug
4.25 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.5 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
4.93 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
4.91 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.75 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.3 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.7 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.16 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.