Leicester weather

12°C High: 12°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1025hPa
  • UV Index: 4.46 Moderate
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 16 °C SW 4.67 m/s
12:00 Clouds 19 °C SSW 5.58 m/s
15:00 Rain 18 °C SSW 5.3 m/s
18:00 Rain 17 °C SW 5.17 m/s
21:00 Clouds 14 °C SW 5.23 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Leicester

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 13 °C SSW 6.1 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 6.65 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 6.33 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 5.5 m/s Rain 19 °C SW 7.58 m/s Rain 20 °C SW 6.96 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 4.02 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 4.46 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 14 °C SW 4.78 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 4.35 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 3.54 m/s Clear 18 °C SW 4.24 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 3.87 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 3.12 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 2.08 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 1.07 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 15 °C NE 0.45 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 1.1 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 1.09 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 2.71 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 3.9 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 3.36 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 0.98 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 1.7 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C ENE 1.87 m/s Clouds 15 °C NE 1.52 m/s Clouds 16 °C ENE 1.15 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 3.15 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 4.05 m/s Clear 26 °C S 4.4 m/s Clear 22 °C WSW 4.09 m/s Clear 17 °C WNW 3.3 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 16 °C WNW 4.15 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 3.94 m/s Clouds 14 °C WSW 3.41 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Leicester

Mon 26th Aug Clouds 24 °C 14 °C WSW 4.56 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 23 °C 15 °C SW 5.23 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 24 °C 15 °C SW 1.78 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 21 °C 11 °C W 3.77 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 17 °C 10 °C WNW 3.23 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 16 °C 8 °C W 4.25 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 16 °C 8 °C SW 4.21 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 14 °C 11 °C S 8.2 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 16 °C 9 °C WNW 4.01 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 17 °C 8 °C NW 2.64 m/s

UV index for Leicester

Thu 22nd Aug
5.11 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.01 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.97 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.89 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.69 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
4.69 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.91 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.8 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.