Elstree weather

14°C High: 16°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WSW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 4.78 Moderate
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 13 °C SW 5.06 m/s
03:00 Clear 11 °C SW 4.47 m/s
06:00 Clear 11 °C WSW 3.75 m/s
09:00 Clear 15 °C W 4.77 m/s
12:00 Clear 17 °C W 5.82 m/s
15:00 Clouds 17 °C W 5.75 m/s
18:00 Clear 16 °C W 3.45 m/s
21:00 Clouds 12 °C WSW 3.15 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Elstree

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 11 °C SW 3 m/s Clear 11 °C SW 2.95 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 2.89 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 3.9 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 4.79 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 5.67 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.1 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 3.81 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 3.8 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSW 3.56 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 4.84 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 5.81 m/s Rain 19 °C SW 5.47 m/s Rain 21 °C WSW 5.34 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 3.35 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 3.41 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 3.45 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 2.9 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 2.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 3.16 m/s Clouds 22 °C SW 3.02 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 2.45 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 1.15 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 1.49 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 16 °C SE 0.95 m/s Clouds 15 °C ESE 1.02 m/s Clouds 15 °C ESE 1.08 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 1.67 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 1.93 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 0.19 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 2.04 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 2.76 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Elstree

Sun 25th Aug Clouds 25 °C 15 °C NNE 2.53 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 24 °C 15 °C W 5.01 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 23 °C 15 °C WNW 3.75 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 25 °C 14 °C WSW 4.98 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 27 °C 17 °C S 4.2 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 20 °C 11 °C NW 5.03 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 19 °C 9 °C N 2.7 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 17 °C 11 °C NE 4.44 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 16 °C 9 °C ENE 8.74 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 13 °C 11 °C ENE 6.18 m/s

UV index for Elstree

Tue 20th Aug
4.69 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.94 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.37 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.26 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.16 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.67 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.09 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.43 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.