Southampton weather

4°C High: 6°C Low: 2°C
  • fog
  • Wind: NNW 0.91m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1024hPa
  • UV Index: 1.61 Low
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 8 °C E 0.56 m/s
12:00 Clear 12 °C SSE 1.98 m/s
15:00 Clouds 12 °C S 1.99 m/s
18:00 Clouds 9 °C SE 1.18 m/s
21:00 Clear 9 °C E 1.7 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Southampton

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 9 °C ENE 1.24 m/s Clouds 10 °C E 1.73 m/s Clouds 10 °C ENE 2.35 m/s Clouds 11 °C E 2.82 m/s Clouds 11 °C E 3.02 m/s Clouds 13 °C ENE 1.71 m/s Clouds 11 °C ENE 2.64 m/s Rain 11 °C E 1.78 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 12 °C W 0.85 m/s Clouds 12 °C NE 0.85 m/s Rain 12 °C SSW 1.02 m/s Rain 11 °C NNW 1.32 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 3.8 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 3.48 m/s Rain 10 °C WSW 4.81 m/s Clouds 9 °C SW 5.09 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 9 °C SW 4.86 m/s Clouds 8 °C WSW 3.29 m/s Clouds 7 °C SW 2.02 m/s Rain 8 °C E 1.45 m/s Rain 10 °C SSE 3.35 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 12.1 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 13.74 m/s Rain 5 °C NW 6.34 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 4 °C NW 3.64 m/s Clouds 4 °C WSW 2.37 m/s Clouds 3 °C W 2.84 m/s Clouds 6 °C W 1.78 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 2 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 1.95 m/s Clouds 6 °C WSW 1.09 m/s Clouds 5 °C W 1.63 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 5 °C WNW 2.48 m/s Clouds 4 °C NW 1.93 m/s Clouds 3 °C NNW 1.69 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Southampton

Mon 28th Oct Rain 9 °C 4 °C ENE 7.11 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 8 °C 6 °C ENE 9.17 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 10 °C 5 °C NNE 6.22 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 8 °C 2 °C NNE 7.5 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 7 °C 1 °C ENE 3.28 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 8 °C 0 °C NNW 2.2 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 9 °C 2 °C NE 4.12 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 8 °C 2 °C E 3.77 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Rain 8 °C 2 °C SW 2.31 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear 5 °C 0 °C NNW 5.04 m/s

UV index for Southampton

Wed 23rd Oct
1.68 Low
Thu 24th Oct
1.62 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.72 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.76 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.6 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.42 Low
Tue 29th Oct
1.31 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.