Thornbury weather

13°C High: 15°C Low: 12°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 4.78 Moderate
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 12 °C WSW 2.14 m/s
03:00 Clear 10 °C WSW 1.92 m/s
06:00 Clear 9 °C SW 1.97 m/s
09:00 Clear 13 °C W 5.54 m/s
12:00 Clouds 15 °C W 5.63 m/s
15:00 Clouds 16 °C W 4.96 m/s
18:00 Clouds 14 °C WSW 4.45 m/s
21:00 Clouds 11 °C SW 2.32 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Thornbury

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.02 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 1.94 m/s Clouds 12 °C S 1.88 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.77 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 6.12 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 6.88 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 4.4 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 3.66 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 13 °C SSW 3.92 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 3.42 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 2.72 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 4.87 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 5.57 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 5.49 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 3.57 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 1.72 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 12 °C SSW 1.95 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 1.73 m/s Clouds 12 °C SW 1.51 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 2 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 2.33 m/s Rain 20 °C S 2.95 m/s Rain 18 °C S 2.44 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 0.63 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 13 °C SSW 0.3 m/s Clouds 12 °C E 0.3 m/s Clouds 13 °C NE 0.17 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 1.53 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSE 1.78 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 1.72 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.12 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 0.98 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Thornbury

Sun 25th Aug Rain 24 °C 12 °C NNE 1.28 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 21 °C 13 °C W 5.54 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 21 °C 13 °C W 3.13 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 23 °C 10 °C SW 2.19 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 24 °C 14 °C S 2.86 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 17 °C 7 °C NNW 3.14 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 16 °C 7 °C NE 2.66 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 15 °C 7 °C NE 3.79 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 14 °C 7 °C ENE 9.56 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 12 °C 9 °C ENE 7.53 m/s

UV index for Thornbury

Tue 20th Aug
4.79 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.95 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.44 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.28 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.05 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.72 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.25 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.43 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.