Parkend weather

17°C High: 19°C Low: 13°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: E 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 5.09 Moderate
  • Last updated: 30 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 22 °C ESE 1.94 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C SE 3.72 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C SE 4.24 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C SE 2.75 m/s
21:00 Clear 15 °C SSE 1.92 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Parkend

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 15 °C SSE 1.56 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 0.95 m/s Clouds 15 °C ENE 0.89 m/s Clear 19 °C E 1.47 m/s Clear 24 °C ESE 2.93 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 2.98 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.56 m/s Clear 17 °C WSW 1.55 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 15 °C WSW 1.15 m/s Clear 14 °C WSW 1.16 m/s Clear 13 °C W 1.42 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 1.65 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 1.11 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSW 3.91 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 0.13 m/s Rain 14 °C WSW 1.18 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 11 °C W 1.6 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 1.67 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 1.84 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 1.38 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 0.89 m/s Clouds 21 °C S 0.84 m/s Clouds 18 °C S 1.17 m/s Clouds 14 °C WSW 1.04 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 15 °C WNW 1.44 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 0.46 m/s Clouds 14 °C WSW 0.74 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 2.26 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 1.97 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 4.45 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 2.3 m/s Rain 11 °C W 2.51 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 9 °C WSW 2.24 m/s Clear 8 °C WSW 2.1 m/s Clear 9 °C WSW 1.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Parkend

Fri 30th Aug Clouds 18 °C 11 °C S 5.14 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 16 °C 7 °C W 6.39 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 15 °C 7 °C WNW 5.81 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 15 °C 6 °C NNW 2.72 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 16 °C 6 °C W 2 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 14 °C 9 °C SW 3.32 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 15 °C 8 °C NNE 2.26 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 17 °C 7 °C NNW 2.09 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 16 °C 6 °C SSE 3.19 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 16 °C 7 °C SSE 2.22 m/s

UV index for Parkend

Sun 25th Aug
5.11 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.1 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.02 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.97 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.77 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
5.09 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
5.23 Moderate
Sun 1st Sep
5.22 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.