Parkend weather

18°C High: 19°C Low: 16°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: N 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 5.53 Moderate
  • Last updated: 2 minutes ago
15:00 Rain 17 °C NNW 4.05 m/s
18:00 Rain 16 °C NW 3.34 m/s
21:00 Clouds 9 °C WNW 2.77 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Parkend

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 21st May Clouds 6 °C NW 2.26 m/s Clouds 5 °C WNW 2.19 m/s Clouds 8 °C WNW 1.58 m/s Clear 13 °C NNW 2.07 m/s Clear 16 °C N 2.13 m/s Rain 16 °C NW 0.93 m/s Rain 15 °C NW 1.73 m/s Rain 9 °C NNW 1.98 m/s
Wed 22nd May Clouds 7 °C NW 1.65 m/s Clouds 6 °C NW 0.75 m/s Clouds 8 °C SW 0.45 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 1.65 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 2.78 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.75 m/s Clouds 15 °C WSW 2.67 m/s Clouds 9 °C WSW 2.01 m/s
Thu 23rd May Clouds 8 °C WSW 1.43 m/s Clouds 7 °C SW 1.43 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.73 m/s Clouds 13 °C S 3.37 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 5.43 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 5.75 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 4.48 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 4.2 m/s
Fri 24th May Clouds 9 °C SW 4.63 m/s Rain 11 °C WSW 4.79 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 3.33 m/s Rain 12 °C W 3.38 m/s Rain 15 °C WNW 7.36 m/s Rain 15 °C WNW 8.05 m/s Clouds 13 °C WNW 6.52 m/s Clear 9 °C W 3.73 m/s
Sat 25th May Clouds 9 °C WSW 3.52 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 3.44 m/s Clouds 10 °C WNW 4.12 m/s Clouds 14 °C WNW 5.46 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 5.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Parkend

Sun 26th May Rain 18 °C 12 °C W 7.25 m/s
Mon 27th May Rain 13 °C 8 °C SW 4.9 m/s
Tue 28th May Rain 14 °C 8 °C SSW 7.76 m/s
Wed 29th May Rain 13 °C 7 °C W 7.04 m/s
Thu 30th May Rain 10 °C 6 °C W 3.89 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 12 °C 7 °C W 4.39 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Rain 16 °C 8 °C WSW 2.72 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Rain 16 °C 10 °C S 1.71 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 20 °C 12 °C SSE 6.11 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 23 °C 14 °C SSE 4.78 m/s

UV index for Parkend

Tue 21st May
5.63 Moderate
Wed 22nd May
6.1 High
Thu 23rd May
5.88 Moderate
Fri 24th May
5.81 Moderate
Sat 25th May
6.95 High
Sun 26th May
7.6 High
Mon 27th May
6.25 High
Tue 28th May
5.53 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.