Dursley weather

5°C High: 8°C Low: 3°C
  • fog
  • Wind: E 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 1.6 Low
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 8 °C ESE 2.08 m/s
12:00 Clouds 11 °C SE 2.96 m/s
15:00 Clouds 11 °C SE 1.48 m/s
18:00 Rain 10 °C ESE 2.68 m/s
21:00 Rain 11 °C SE 1.22 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Dursley

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Rain 11 °C SE 0.37 m/s Rain 10 °C W 1.27 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 1.48 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 1.88 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 3.43 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 6.36 m/s Rain 11 °C WSW 4.56 m/s Clouds 9 °C W 3.5 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 8 °C W 2.53 m/s Clouds 8 °C S 1.35 m/s Clouds 7 °C S 2.02 m/s Rain 8 °C E 2.36 m/s Rain 12 °C SSE 6.91 m/s Rain 15 °C S 13.73 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 13.04 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 8.45 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 10 °C W 5.27 m/s Rain 9 °C WNW 2.1 m/s Rain 8 °C W 3.62 m/s Clouds 7 °C W 4.07 m/s Clouds 10 °C WSW 4.21 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 4.91 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 4.62 m/s Clouds 6 °C WNW 3.5 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 6 °C WNW 1.72 m/s Clouds 5 °C SSW 0.09 m/s Clouds 5 °C NNE 1.21 m/s Clouds 6 °C NE 2.24 m/s Clouds 8 °C ENE 3.74 m/s Clouds 8 °C ENE 3.99 m/s Rain 7 °C ENE 4.18 m/s Rain 6 °C ENE 5.08 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 6 °C ENE 6.11 m/s Rain 6 °C ENE 6.17 m/s Rain 6 °C E 6.48 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Dursley

Tue 29th Oct Rain 10 °C 8 °C E 4.42 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 14 °C 8 °C ESE 3.5 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 16 °C 12 °C SSE 2.9 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 15 °C 11 °C SSW 7.42 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 13 °C 6 °C WNW 6.35 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 9 °C 7 °C WNW 5.35 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 12 °C 7 °C W 6.19 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 10 °C 7 °C W 4.75 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 9 °C 5 °C W 3.01 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Clear 7 °C 4 °C NNW 6.71 m/s

UV index for Dursley

Thu 24th Oct
1.55 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.61 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.43 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.35 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.25 Low
Tue 29th Oct
1.25 Low
Wed 30th Oct
1.18 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.