Shipton Oliffe weather

11°C High: 14°C Low: 9°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: S 4.64m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
  • UV Index: 4 Moderate
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 7 °C SSE 4.22 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Shipton Oliffe

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clear 6 °C S 4.36 m/s Clear 5 °C S 3.97 m/s Clouds 6 °C S 5.14 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 8.23 m/s Rain 10 °C SW 6.73 m/s Rain 11 °C SW 8.52 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 6.01 m/s Rain 8 °C S 9.18 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Rain 6 °C SSW 8.68 m/s Rain 6 °C SW 11.93 m/s Rain 6 °C WSW 12.22 m/s Rain 7 °C W 12.72 m/s Rain 8 °C W 13.05 m/s Rain 9 °C W 13.62 m/s Rain 7 °C WNW 10.61 m/s Rain 6 °C WNW 7.71 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Rain 5 °C WNW 7.41 m/s Clouds 5 °C WNW 7.31 m/s Clouds 5 °C NW 6.01 m/s Clouds 9 °C NW 6.63 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNW 5.89 m/s Rain 12 °C NNW 4.43 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNW 2.91 m/s Rain 9 °C N 2.82 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clouds 5 °C ENE 1.98 m/s Clear 3 °C ENE 1.56 m/s Clouds 4 °C ENE 1.85 m/s Clear 11 °C E 2.98 m/s Clear 14 °C ENE 3.68 m/s Rain 14 °C ENE 3.59 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 2.78 m/s Clear 8 °C ENE 3.55 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 5 °C ENE 2.94 m/s Clear 4 °C NE 2.06 m/s Clear 5 °C NNE 2.58 m/s Clouds 9 °C NE 4.55 m/s Rain 11 °C NE 4.76 m/s Rain 13 °C NE 4.42 m/s Rain 12 °C NE 2.92 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Shipton Oliffe

Wed 1st May Clouds 15 °C 4 °C NE 5.81 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clouds 15 °C 6 °C NNE 5.83 m/s
Fri 3rd May Rain 10 °C 3 °C NNE 6.29 m/s
Sat 4th May Rain 9 °C 2 °C NNE 5.53 m/s
Sun 5th May Clear 10 °C 2 °C WNW 2.16 m/s
Mon 6th May Rain 12 °C 5 °C NW 1.45 m/s
Tue 7th May Clouds 13 °C 5 °C NNW 1.89 m/s
Wed 8th May Rain 13 °C 4 °C E 1.93 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 18 °C 11 °C SSW 2.08 m/s
Fri 10th May Clear 21 °C 12 °C ENE 2.71 m/s

UV index for Shipton Oliffe

Fri 26th Apr
4.28 Moderate
Sat 27th Apr
4.09 Moderate
Sun 28th Apr
4.42 Moderate
Mon 29th Apr
5.42 Moderate
Tue 30th Apr
5.14 Moderate
Wed 1st May
5.26 Moderate
Thu 2nd May
5.06 Moderate
Fri 3rd May
5.58 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.