Shipton Oliffe weather

19°C High: 21°C Low: 18°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: W 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 6.57 High
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
21:00 Rain 16 °C SSW 2.81 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Shipton Oliffe

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Rain 15 °C SSW 4.32 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.78 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 4.12 m/s Rain 18 °C W 3.34 m/s Rain 20 °C WNW 5.13 m/s Rain 20 °C W 5.17 m/s Clouds 18 °C W 3.83 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 2.14 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 11 °C SSW 2.62 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.93 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 3.76 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 5.51 m/s Rain 16 °C S 5.34 m/s Rain 16 °C S 5.38 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 4.9 m/s Rain 16 °C S 3.75 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Rain 15 °C SSE 3.1 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 4.43 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 5.2 m/s Rain 19 °C SW 7.02 m/s Rain 20 °C SW 7.93 m/s Rain 20 °C WSW 6.25 m/s Rain 18 °C W 4.97 m/s Clear 14 °C WSW 1.84 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 12 °C SW 1.67 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 2.08 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 1.94 m/s Clear 18 °C SSW 2.35 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 4.27 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 4.92 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 2.47 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 2.35 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clouds 13 °C SSE 2.46 m/s Clear 12 °C SSE 2.47 m/s Clear 14 °C SSE 2.68 m/s Clear 19 °C SSW 3.78 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 4.14 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 3.36 m/s Clouds 23 °C SW 2.05 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Shipton Oliffe

Tue 23rd Jul Clear 28 °C 16 °C SSE 4.44 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Rain 30 °C 19 °C SE 4.01 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Rain 31 °C 20 °C SE 4.08 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Rain 28 °C 19 °C NE 2.29 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Rain 28 °C 18 °C ENE 4.19 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Rain 25 °C 15 °C WNW 1.7 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 23 °C 15 °C SW 2.81 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 26 °C 15 °C S 0.75 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Rain 30 °C 18 °C ESE 5.66 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clouds 21 °C 13 °C SW 4.48 m/s

UV index for Shipton Oliffe

Thu 18th Jul
6.12 High
Fri 19th Jul
6.37 High
Sat 20th Jul
6.06 High
Sun 21st Jul
6.38 High
Mon 22nd Jul
6.67 High
Tue 23rd Jul
6.86 High
Wed 24th Jul
7.19 High
Thu 25th Jul
7.2 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.