Painswick weather

13°C High: 16°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 3.85m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1027hPa
  • UV Index: 3.86 Moderate
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 17 °C E 3.85 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C E 5.16 m/s
15:00 Clear 21 °C E 5.5 m/s
18:00 Clear 15 °C E 4 m/s
21:00 Clear 11 °C E 4.25 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Painswick

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 11 °C E 3.55 m/s Clear 10 °C E 3.48 m/s Clear 9 °C E 2.37 m/s Clear 14 °C ESE 4.27 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 5.71 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 5.56 m/s Clouds 17 °C ESE 3.77 m/s Rain 15 °C E 2.23 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 15 °C E 1.61 m/s Rain 14 °C ENE 1.55 m/s Rain 15 °C E 1.71 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 4.86 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 5.92 m/s Rain 17 °C S 5.8 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 2.94 m/s Rain 13 °C SE 1.26 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 14 °C S 0.71 m/s Clouds 12 °C WSW 1.79 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.21 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 4.48 m/s Clear 17 °C S 5.8 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 7.09 m/s Rain 14 °C SE 4.47 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 4.1 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 15 °C S 4.32 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 3.01 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 1.96 m/s Rain 16 °C SE 5.86 m/s Rain 16 °C ESE 6.24 m/s Rain 16 °C SSW 7.06 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 5.58 m/s Clouds 12 °C S 4.01 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 14 °C S 4.59 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 5.4 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 2.04 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Painswick

Thu 26th Sep Rain 17 °C 11 °C SSW 5.22 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 15 °C 10 °C SSW 6.25 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 16 °C 11 °C SSW 7.91 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 16 °C 10 °C WSW 6.06 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 17 °C 12 °C SSW 9.45 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 17 °C 12 °C W 5.28 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 18 °C 12 °C SW 7.74 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 20 °C 17 °C WSW 10.44 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 20 °C 14 °C SW 7.35 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 14 °C 6 °C N 2.94 m/s

UV index for Painswick

Sat 21st Sep
3.7 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.83 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.28 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.14 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
3 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
3 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.74 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.69 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.