Longborough weather

9°C High: 12°C Low: 7°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1028hPa
  • UV Index: 3.84 Moderate
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 8 °C E 1.41 m/s
09:00 Clear 14 °C E 4.47 m/s
12:00 Clear 18 °C E 5.44 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C E 5.93 m/s
18:00 Clear 14 °C E 5.14 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C E 6.45 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Longborough

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 12 °C E 4.99 m/s Clear 12 °C E 5.39 m/s Clear 11 °C E 4.62 m/s Clear 15 °C ESE 5.16 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 6 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 5.81 m/s Clear 18 °C ESE 3.74 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 4.94 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 16 °C ESE 4.87 m/s Rain 16 °C ESE 2.21 m/s Rain 15 °C SE 3.25 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSE 4.41 m/s Rain 16 °C SSW 4.14 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 5.01 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 3.48 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 2.11 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 12 °C S 1.85 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 1.55 m/s Clouds 10 °C SW 1.66 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 3.92 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.89 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.98 m/s Rain 14 °C S 4.01 m/s Rain 13 °C SSE 5.15 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 15 °C SSE 3.67 m/s Rain 16 °C S 3.59 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 3.09 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 3.31 m/s Rain 20 °C SSE 6.93 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 4.98 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 6.96 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 8.31 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 13 °C S 6.36 m/s Rain 14 °C SSW 7.4 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Longborough

Wed 25th Sep Rain 17 °C 13 °C WSW 8.78 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 15 °C 10 °C SSW 6.27 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 15 °C 8 °C W 4.08 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 16 °C 10 °C WSW 5.2 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 16 °C 10 °C W 8.17 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 17 °C 11 °C SW 8.73 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 18 °C 15 °C SW 8.33 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 19 °C 13 °C SW 8.05 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 20 °C 11 °C S 6.4 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 16 °C 11 °C SSW 10.67 m/s

UV index for Longborough

Sat 21st Sep
3.7 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.84 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.24 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.14 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
2.99 Low
Thu 26th Sep
3 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.73 Low
Sat 28th Sep
2.69 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.