Ebrington weather

14°C High: 16°C Low: 12°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 1.46 Low
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 14 °C SW 3.47 m/s
18:00 Clear 9 °C S 2.36 m/s
21:00 Clear 8 °C S 2.11 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ebrington

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 7 °C SSE 1.95 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSE 1.7 m/s Clouds 7 °C SE 1.45 m/s Clouds 9 °C ESE 2.65 m/s Clouds 10 °C SE 2.84 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 1.21 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 1.24 m/s Rain 9 °C S 1.24 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 9 °C SSW 1.32 m/s Rain 9 °C SSE 2.17 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 2.4 m/s Clouds 10 °C W 2.69 m/s Rain 10 °C WSW 1.88 m/s Rain 11 °C S 3.63 m/s Rain 9 °C WSW 4.72 m/s Clouds 7 °C WNW 4.82 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 5 °C WSW 3.12 m/s Clouds 5 °C SW 2.67 m/s Clouds 5 °C SSW 3.05 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSE 2.87 m/s Rain 6 °C ESE 5.89 m/s Rain 12 °C S 11.53 m/s Rain 13 °C SSW 13.49 m/s Rain 4 °C WNW 9.27 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 4 °C W 6.54 m/s Clouds 3 °C WSW 5.79 m/s Clouds 3 °C SW 5.37 m/s Clouds 5 °C WSW 6.07 m/s Clouds 7 °C WSW 8.07 m/s Clouds 7 °C WSW 6.58 m/s Clouds 4 °C WSW 5.74 m/s Clear 4 °C WSW 6.71 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 3 °C WSW 4 m/s Clouds 3 °C WSW 3.21 m/s Clouds 3 °C SW 2.44 m/s Clouds 5 °C WSW 2.33 m/s Clouds 8 °C WSW 1.43 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ebrington

Mon 28th Oct Rain 8 °C 5 °C E 7.61 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 11 °C 8 °C SE 6.22 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 16 °C 11 °C SE 6.13 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 16 °C 11 °C S 4.22 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 14 °C 8 °C SW 2.93 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 13 °C 9 °C SW 6.86 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 14 °C 13 °C SW 9.31 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 11 °C 9 °C WSW 4.03 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Rain 8 °C 7 °C E 1.47 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 8 °C 3 °C W 5.92 m/s

UV index for Ebrington

Wed 23rd Oct
1.51 Low
Thu 24th Oct
1.45 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.52 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.53 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.41 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.24 Low
Tue 29th Oct
1.17 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.