Cheltenham weather

21°C High: 23°C Low: 19°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WNW 1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 1029hPa
  • UV Index: 3.66 Moderate
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 16 °C NNE 1.45 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C NE 0.82 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cheltenham

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 11 °C ESE 0.97 m/s Clear 10 °C SE 0.92 m/s Clear 8 °C ENE 1.09 m/s Clear 14 °C E 3.7 m/s Clear 18 °C E 5.34 m/s Clear 19 °C E 5.9 m/s Clear 15 °C E 4.79 m/s Clear 11 °C E 4.21 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 11 °C E 4.09 m/s Clear 10 °C E 3.92 m/s Clear 9 °C E 2.74 m/s Clear 14 °C E 4.24 m/s Clear 20 °C ESE 4.85 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 6.12 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 3.43 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 2.43 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 15 °C ESE 2.13 m/s Rain 15 °C ESE 2.08 m/s Rain 14 °C SE 1.8 m/s Rain 16 °C SE 2.35 m/s Rain 16 °C SSW 5.18 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 5.22 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 2.72 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSE 1.95 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 11 °C SSE 1.95 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 3.17 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 4.84 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 5.51 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 6.03 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 6.04 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 3.57 m/s Rain 14 °C SE 4.3 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 15 °C SSE 2.97 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 2.84 m/s Clouds 16 °C SE 2.5 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 4.55 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 6.46 m/s Rain 17 °C S 8.03 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cheltenham

Wed 25th Sep Rain 16 °C 13 °C SSW 6.78 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 18 °C 9 °C WSW 5.17 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 15 °C 6 °C SSW 5.55 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 13 °C 6 °C WSW 7 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 15 °C 7 °C N 3.48 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 14 °C 7 °C ENE 2.44 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 14 °C 5 °C ENE 1.87 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 14 °C 6 °C ENE 1.83 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 13 °C 3 °C SE 3.69 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 12 °C 4 °C S 6.85 m/s

UV index for Cheltenham

Fri 20th Sep
3.88 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
3.8 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.78 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.31 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.07 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
2.97 Low
Thu 26th Sep
3.01 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.69 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.