Charlton Kings weather

13°C High: 15°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1024hPa
  • UV Index: 5.26 Moderate
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 13 °C SSW 4.78 m/s
06:00 Clouds 14 °C SSW 5.71 m/s
09:00 Clouds 18 °C SSW 6.72 m/s
12:00 Rain 20 °C SW 7.31 m/s
15:00 Clouds 21 °C SW 6.87 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C SW 4.7 m/s
21:00 Clouds 14 °C SSW 3.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Charlton Kings

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 14 °C SSW 2.71 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 1.99 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 2.12 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 2.63 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 2.67 m/s Clouds 22 °C S 2.46 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 0.86 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 2.14 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 13 °C SSE 1.45 m/s Clear 11 °C SSE 1.37 m/s Clear 11 °C SE 0.48 m/s Clouds 18 °C ESE 1.9 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 3.76 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSE 3.93 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 2.23 m/s Clouds 18 °C ESE 1.49 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 17 °C E 1.3 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 0.72 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 1.55 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 1.92 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 3.79 m/s Clear 27 °C SSE 4.35 m/s Clear 24 °C SSE 2.91 m/s Clear 18 °C S 2.46 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 16 °C SSW 1.7 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 1.16 m/s Clouds 14 °C WNW 1.47 m/s Clouds 20 °C WNW 2.98 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.53 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 1.92 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 1.45 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 0.59 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 15 °C SSW 0.53 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Charlton Kings

Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C 15 °C S 2.57 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 26 °C 15 °C E 1.86 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 21 °C 10 °C W 4.39 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 18 °C 10 °C SSW 4.86 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 17 °C 12 °C SSE 3.73 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 16 °C 9 °C WSW 5.63 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 18 °C 10 °C SSW 8.09 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 14 °C 11 °C SW 7.3 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 19 °C 12 °C WSW 6.85 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 16 °C 15 °C SSW 8.81 m/s

UV index for Charlton Kings

Fri 23rd Aug
5.12 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.1 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.01 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.87 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
4.93 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.98 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.89 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.