Hove weather

10°C High: 13°C Low: 8°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1027hPa
  • UV Index: 4.84 Moderate
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 15 °C S 2.17 m/s
12:00 Clouds 19 °C S 3.83 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C SSW 4.79 m/s
18:00 Clouds 16 °C SSW 3.65 m/s
21:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 2.76 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Hove

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 12 °C SW 2.31 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 2.03 m/s Clouds 12 °C SW 1.96 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.94 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSW 5.08 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 5.15 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 3.49 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 2.25 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 0.78 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 0.71 m/s Clouds 14 °C WNW 0.51 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 0.34 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.24 m/s Clear 22 °C S 3.2 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 1.9 m/s Clear 15 °C E 0.96 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 13 °C ENE 1.45 m/s Clouds 13 °C NE 1.55 m/s Clouds 14 °C NE 1.86 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 2.28 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 3.2 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 4.44 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 1.59 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 1.56 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C ENE 1.62 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 1.53 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 2.55 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 4.73 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 4.96 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 5.32 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 3.64 m/s Clear 16 °C SW 2.06 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 15 °C W 2.07 m/s Clouds 13 °C W 1.64 m/s Clouds 14 °C W 1.17 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Hove

Mon 26th Aug Clouds 25 °C 14 °C W 2.65 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 25 °C 16 °C SSW 2.84 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 22 °C 16 °C WNW 0.53 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 25 °C 14 °C WSW 3.27 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 19 °C 13 °C NNW 3.21 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 19 °C 10 °C SSW 1.1 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 19 °C 9 °C WNW 2.87 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 17 °C 10 °C SSW 8.07 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 20 °C 12 °C WSW 4.4 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 19 °C 12 °C N 3.43 m/s

UV index for Hove

Thu 22nd Aug
5.49 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.25 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.39 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.16 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.91 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.19 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.18 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.