Yealmpton weather

16°C High: 18°C Low: 15°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: NE 1.34m/s
  • Clouds: 46%
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1031hPa
  • UV Index: 3.98 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 18 °C E 4.84 m/s
15:00 Clear 18 °C E 4.8 m/s
18:00 Clear 14 °C E 2.77 m/s
21:00 Clear 11 °C ENE 2.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Yealmpton

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 11 °C E 4.17 m/s Clear 12 °C E 5.53 m/s Clear 12 °C E 5.84 m/s Clear 15 °C E 9.44 m/s Clear 17 °C E 10.32 m/s Clear 16 °C E 10.57 m/s Clear 14 °C E 9.39 m/s Clear 15 °C E 9.7 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 15 °C E 8.54 m/s Clear 14 °C E 6.97 m/s Clear 14 °C E 6.8 m/s Clear 17 °C ESE 9.27 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 8.92 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 6.73 m/s Rain 17 °C E 4.02 m/s Clouds 15 °C SE 3.72 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 15 °C SSE 3.89 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 4.04 m/s Rain 13 °C S 5.92 m/s Rain 15 °C S 6.6 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 7.6 m/s Rain 16 °C S 5.49 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 6.23 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 7.34 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 12 °C WSW 6.18 m/s Clouds 10 °C SW 2.76 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 2.67 m/s Clouds 15 °C S 6.06 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 6.92 m/s Rain 16 °C S 6.01 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 5.26 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 3.93 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 16 °C S 4.22 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 5.3 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 8.57 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 1.96 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Yealmpton

Wed 25th Sep Rain 16 °C 11 °C SW 5.24 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 15 °C 10 °C NW 6.16 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 16 °C 9 °C SSW 5.91 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 14 °C 8 °C WSW 5.09 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 14 °C 8 °C NNW 4.76 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 15 °C 7 °C N 3.35 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 13 °C 5 °C NNE 5.13 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 14 °C 4 °C NE 3.3 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 14 °C 5 °C ENE 3.53 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 14 °C 6 °C E 3.39 m/s

UV index for Yealmpton

Fri 20th Sep
4.22 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
4.23 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.74 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
3.72 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
3.29 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
3.21 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
3.37 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
2.92 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.