Milton Abbot weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 19°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SE 7.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 5.44 Moderate
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 21 °C SE 4.97 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C SE 3.27 m/s
21:00 Clouds 14 °C E 2.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Milton Abbot

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 14 °C E 2.97 m/s Clouds 13 °C E 3.13 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 3.02 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 6.28 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 7.61 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 6.36 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 3.17 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSE 1.28 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 14 °C WNW 0.91 m/s Clouds 14 °C NW 2.27 m/s Clouds 13 °C NW 1.97 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 4.01 m/s Clouds 21 °C WNW 2.72 m/s Clouds 20 °C W 3.56 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 4.51 m/s Clear 12 °C NW 2.8 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 12 °C NW 2.17 m/s Clouds 11 °C NNW 1.74 m/s Clouds 13 °C WNW 1.75 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 2.01 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 1.07 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 1.03 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 1.68 m/s Rain 15 °C NNW 1.38 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Rain 13 °C NNW 1.87 m/s Rain 14 °C NNW 2.62 m/s Clouds 13 °C NW 3.59 m/s Clouds 16 °C NW 5.15 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 4.66 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 6.43 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 4.36 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 3.46 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 3.92 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 4.04 m/s Rain 15 °C SW 4.27 m/s Rain 16 °C W 6.14 m/s Rain 16 °C WNW 5.68 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Milton Abbot

Thu 29th Aug Clouds 17 °C 9 °C SSW 4.18 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 18 °C 11 °C WSW 5.89 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 16 °C 10 °C SW 5.87 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 15 °C 8 °C NW 5.76 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 16 °C 8 °C NW 4.67 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 18 °C 8 °C NE 1.17 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 18 °C 9 °C SSE 2.29 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 20 °C 9 °C ESE 2.18 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 21 °C 11 °C ESE 3.01 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 19 °C 10 °C NNW 4.46 m/s

UV index for Milton Abbot

Sat 24th Aug
5.29 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.23 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.21 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.16 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.07 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.05 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
5.15 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
5.44 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.