Lifton weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 19°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SE 7.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 5.44 Moderate
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 22 °C SSE 1.47 m/s
18:00 Clear 21 °C SSE 3.03 m/s
21:00 Clouds 17 °C ESE 3.84 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Lifton

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 16 °C ESE 5.14 m/s Clouds 16 °C ESE 6.53 m/s Clouds 16 °C ESE 6.56 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 8.05 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 6.1 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 5.59 m/s Clear 20 °C SSE 4.29 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 2.56 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C SSW 1.31 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 1.8 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 1.24 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 3.65 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 2.83 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 4.28 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 4.03 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 2.99 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 15 °C W 2.19 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 1.26 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 2.35 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 2.32 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 1.71 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 2.39 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 1.23 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 1.66 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 15 °C WNW 2.14 m/s Clouds 16 °C NW 1.66 m/s Clouds 15 °C NW 3.92 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 5.59 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 4.58 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 6.2 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 6.23 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 5.56 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 16 °C SSW 7.49 m/s Rain 16 °C SSW 7.46 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 6.73 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 7.75 m/s Rain 15 °C WNW 7.12 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Lifton

Thu 29th Aug Clouds 16 °C 13 °C SW 6.66 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 17 °C 15 °C SW 7.52 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 16 °C 14 °C SSW 10.74 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 15 °C 13 °C NW 5.56 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 15 °C 13 °C NW 4.74 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 15 °C 12 °C N 3.69 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 17 °C 11 °C NW 2.35 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 17 °C 12 °C N 3.46 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 19 °C 13 °C NNE 3.28 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 17 °C 14 °C N 5.75 m/s

UV index for Lifton

Sat 24th Aug
5.29 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.23 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.21 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.16 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.07 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.05 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
5.15 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
5.44 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.