Gulworthy weather

14°C High: 15°C Low: 13°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: S 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1026hPa
  • UV Index: 5.06 Moderate
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 13 °C SW 2.74 m/s
03:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 2.84 m/s
06:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 2.7 m/s
09:00 Clear 17 °C SW 3.87 m/s
12:00 Rain 18 °C SSW 4.26 m/s
15:00 Rain 17 °C SW 3.32 m/s
18:00 Rain 17 °C WSW 2.5 m/s
21:00 Clouds 13 °C W 1.62 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Gulworthy

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 12 °C S 0.3 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSE 0.76 m/s Clouds 12 °C E 1.25 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 3.28 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 3.87 m/s Clear 19 °C SE 4.29 m/s Clouds 17 °C SE 2.8 m/s Clear 13 °C E 2.14 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 13 °C E 2.55 m/s Clouds 13 °C E 2.29 m/s Clouds 13 °C E 2.34 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 4.78 m/s Clouds 22 °C ESE 6.95 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 6.16 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 3.23 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 2.16 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C ENE 2.89 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 0.84 m/s Clouds 15 °C N 2.03 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 1.34 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 2.09 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 1.84 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 0.69 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 1.89 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 15 °C NNW 1.69 m/s Clear 14 °C NW 2.2 m/s Clear 14 °C NNW 2.15 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 2.93 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 2.65 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 3.44 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 2.3 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNW 3.04 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Gulworthy

Tue 27th Aug Clouds 26 °C 16 °C SSE 1.61 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 20 °C 12 °C NW 4.67 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 16 °C 9 °C WNW 4.59 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 17 °C 10 °C SW 8.22 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 14 °C 8 °C NW 6.74 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 16 °C 7 °C NW 3.12 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 16 °C 8 °C SW 5.18 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 16 °C 10 °C W 4.78 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 16 °C 9 °C W 4.92 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 16 °C 10 °C SSW 6.31 m/s

UV index for Gulworthy

Thu 22nd Aug
5.67 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.48 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.35 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.3 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.31 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.21 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.24 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.2 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.