Cullompton weather

15°C High: 15°C Low: 15°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: S 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 82%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
  • UV Index: 5.06 Moderate
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 14 °C SW 5.18 m/s
09:00 Clear 17 °C WSW 8.41 m/s
12:00 Rain 18 °C WSW 8.51 m/s
15:00 Rain 17 °C WSW 8.9 m/s
18:00 Rain 14 °C WSW 6.98 m/s
21:00 Clear 10 °C SW 4.7 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cullompton

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 10 °C SW 5.87 m/s Clear 11 °C SW 6.59 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.99 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 7.04 m/s Rain 16 °C W 8.13 m/s Clear 16 °C W 6.82 m/s Rain 14 °C W 5.5 m/s Clear 9 °C WSW 3.61 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clear 9 °C W 2.41 m/s Clear 9 °C W 2.34 m/s Clear 8 °C WSW 1.44 m/s Clouds 15 °C WSW 4.09 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 4.54 m/s Rain 17 °C WSW 5.49 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 4.37 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.84 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 10 °C SW 1.95 m/s Clouds 10 °C SW 1.88 m/s Clouds 10 °C SW 1.63 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 3.58 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 4.16 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 4.84 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 3.95 m/s Clouds 11 °C WSW 2.69 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 10 °C SW 2.75 m/s Clouds 10 °C SW 2.65 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.36 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 4.36 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 4.21 m/s Rain 18 °C WSW 3.43 m/s Rain 17 °C W 2.01 m/s Clouds 12 °C N 1.09 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 12 °C E 0.86 m/s Clouds 11 °C E 0.99 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cullompton

Fri 23rd Aug Clear 20 °C 11 °C SE 4.64 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Rain 20 °C 13 °C SSE 4.02 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Rain 15 °C 10 °C NW 8.95 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 15 °C 11 °C NW 8.25 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 17 °C 9 °C NW 4.96 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 18 °C 13 °C WSW 4.93 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 17 °C 9 °C NW 3 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 17 °C 9 °C WNW 4.52 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 17 °C 9 °C WNW 2.7 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 18 °C 10 °C NNE 2.07 m/s

UV index for Cullompton

Mon 19th Aug
4.92 Moderate
Tue 20th Aug
4.94 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
5.16 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.62 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.57 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.37 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.81 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.63 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.