South Stainmore weather

10°C High: 12°C Low: 8°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: SW 1m/s
  • Clouds: 53%
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1030hPa
  • UV Index: 3.27 Moderate
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
03:00 Clouds 10 °C SSE 0.77 m/s
06:00 Clouds 9 °C S 0.78 m/s
09:00 Clear 13 °C SSW 1.52 m/s
12:00 Clouds 16 °C SW 1.63 m/s
15:00 Clouds 16 °C SW 2.16 m/s
18:00 Clouds 12 °C SW 1.08 m/s
21:00 Clouds 9 °C WNW 0.22 m/s

5 day weather forecast for South Stainmore

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 9 °C ESE 0.7 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSE 1.26 m/s Clouds 9 °C SE 1.25 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 1.5 m/s Clear 18 °C SSE 2.41 m/s Clear 18 °C SE 3.79 m/s Clear 13 °C E 2.75 m/s Clear 10 °C E 2.65 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 9 °C E 2.94 m/s Clear 7 °C E 2.57 m/s Clear 7 °C E 3.05 m/s Clear 13 °C E 5.61 m/s Clear 16 °C E 7.45 m/s Clear 17 °C E 6.12 m/s Clear 13 °C E 3.48 m/s Clouds 10 °C ENE 3.06 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 9 °C ENE 2.92 m/s Rain 11 °C ENE 2.5 m/s Rain 11 °C E 2.04 m/s Rain 13 °C E 2.03 m/s Rain 15 °C E 1.14 m/s Rain 12 °C SW 1.83 m/s Rain 11 °C SW 1.02 m/s Clouds 10 °C S 1.58 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 9 °C S 1.63 m/s Clouds 10 °C S 2.11 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 2.2 m/s Clouds 11 °C S 2.99 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 3.17 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 4.65 m/s Clouds 11 °C E 3.19 m/s Rain 11 °C E 2.75 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 12 °C SE 3.11 m/s

Long range weather forecast for South Stainmore

Tue 24th Sep Rain 14 °C 10 °C SSW 8.22 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 11 °C 9 °C SW 8.6 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 11 °C 9 °C SSW 7.03 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 12 °C 8 °C WSW 4.41 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 10 °C 5 °C W 5.69 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 10 °C 4 °C W 6.59 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 11 °C 4 °C S 1.82 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 12 °C 4 °C SW 7.21 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 13 °C 9 °C SSW 8.79 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 11 °C 5 °C SW 9.17 m/s

UV index for South Stainmore

Fri 20th Sep
3.4 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
3.07 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
3.13 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
2.87 Low
Tue 24th Sep
2.6 Low
Wed 25th Sep
2.33 Low
Thu 26th Sep
2.61 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.