Shap weather

9°C High: 12°C Low: 6°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: SSW 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 93%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
  • UV Index: 1.31 Low
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 9 °C S 5 m/s
12:00 Clouds 11 °C S 5.84 m/s
15:00 Clear 10 °C S 7.04 m/s
18:00 Rain 7 °C S 4.54 m/s
21:00 Clouds 6 °C S 4.34 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Shap

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 6 °C SSE 3.3 m/s Clouds 7 °C SSE 3.23 m/s Clouds 7 °C S 2.75 m/s Rain 8 °C S 4.16 m/s Rain 9 °C SW 6.55 m/s Rain 8 °C WSW 6.44 m/s Rain 3 °C WSW 5.13 m/s Clear 3 °C WSW 6.99 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 2 °C WSW 6.88 m/s Clear 1 °C SW 6.5 m/s Clouds 1 °C SW 5.31 m/s Clouds 4 °C SSW 4.29 m/s Clouds 5 °C S 5.29 m/s Snow 0 °C NE 2.75 m/s Rain 0 °C N 4.92 m/s Clouds -0 °C WNW 2.96 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 1 °C SW 1.98 m/s Snow 1 °C SW 2.12 m/s Rain 0 °C WSW 4.19 m/s Clear 1 °C SW 3.62 m/s Clear 3 °C WSW 4.39 m/s Rain 3 °C W 4.57 m/s Clouds 1 °C WSW 3.88 m/s Clear 2 °C WSW 5.3 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 2 °C W 3.77 m/s Clear 0 °C WNW 2.57 m/s Clouds -0 °C NW 2.21 m/s Clouds 1 °C NW 0.75 m/s Clouds 3 °C NW 1.13 m/s Clouds 3 °C NNE 1.38 m/s Clouds -0 °C NE 1.68 m/s Clouds -0 °C NE 2.02 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds -0 °C NE 1.72 m/s Clouds 0 °C NE 2.17 m/s Clouds 1 °C NE 2.98 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Shap

Tue 29th Oct Rain 6 °C 4 °C ESE 4.59 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 11 °C 4 °C SE 2.17 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 13 °C 9 °C SSE 3.57 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 13 °C 9 °C SSW 9.36 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Snow 9 °C 1 °C NNW 5.08 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 8 °C 1 °C W 7.38 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 7 °C 3 °C W 9.02 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Rain 6 °C 3 °C WSW 8.33 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 5 °C -1 °C WNW 4.55 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Clouds 4 °C -1 °C NNW 6.36 m/s

UV index for Shap

Thu 24th Oct
1.22 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.21 Low
Sat 26th Oct
0.99 Low
Sun 27th Oct
0.94 Low
Mon 28th Oct
0.92 Low
Tue 29th Oct
0.96 Low
Wed 30th Oct
0.91 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.