Portloe weather

13°C High: 13°C Low: 13°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: S 2.45m/s
  • Clouds: 58%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 6.47 High
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 13 °C S 2.45 m/s
09:00 Clouds 16 °C SW 3.31 m/s
12:00 Clouds 16 °C WSW 4.48 m/s
15:00 Clouds 17 °C WSW 5.89 m/s
18:00 Clouds 17 °C SW 5.89 m/s
21:00 Clouds 16 °C SSW 5 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Portloe

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Rain 16 °C SSW 7.15 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 6.24 m/s Rain 16 °C W 6.29 m/s Rain 16 °C WNW 6.1 m/s Rain 16 °C NW 5.46 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 5.56 m/s Rain 17 °C WSW 5.66 m/s Rain 16 °C W 4.97 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Rain 15 °C SW 3.93 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 4.31 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 4.67 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 8.87 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 6.17 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 7.09 m/s Rain 18 °C S 6.86 m/s Rain 17 °C S 5.48 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Rain 17 °C WSW 6.31 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 6.13 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 5.98 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 6.17 m/s Rain 18 °C WSW 6.06 m/s Clouds 18 °C WSW 6.42 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 4.16 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 3.69 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clouds 16 °C WSW 4.17 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 3.39 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 3 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.58 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 3.02 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 4 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 2.74 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 3.68 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clouds 15 °C SSE 4.6 m/s Clear 15 °C SSE 4.81 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Portloe

Mon 22nd Jul Clear 21 °C 16 °C SE 5.26 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Rain 19 °C 16 °C WSW 5.05 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Rain 18 °C 16 °C SSE 3.22 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Rain 19 °C 16 °C S 1.89 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clouds 17 °C 15 °C WNW 3.68 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Rain 18 °C 15 °C WNW 2.25 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 18 °C 15 °C WNW 3.8 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 17 °C 15 °C NW 5.01 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clouds 17 °C 15 °C W 3.82 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clouds 18 °C 15 °C SSW 8.57 m/s

UV index for Portloe

Thu 18th Jul
6.69 High
Fri 19th Jul
6.72 High
Sat 20th Jul
6.72 High
Sun 21st Jul
6.69 High
Mon 22nd Jul
6.71 High
Tue 23rd Jul
7.33 High
Wed 24th Jul
7.84 High
Thu 25th Jul
7.41 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.