Crantock weather

17°C High: 18°C Low: 15°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: N/A 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 5.39 Moderate
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 17 °C W 2.49 m/s
12:00 Clouds 17 °C WNW 3.04 m/s
15:00 Clouds 17 °C WNW 3.9 m/s
18:00 Clouds 16 °C NW 3.51 m/s
21:00 Clouds 16 °C NNW 3.1 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Crantock

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 16 °C N 3.15 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNW 1.52 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 2.77 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 1.63 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 2 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.55 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.93 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 4.38 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 17 °C SSW 5.91 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 6.48 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 8.32 m/s Rain 17 °C S 8.33 m/s Rain 15 °C NW 6.22 m/s Rain 15 °C WNW 5.58 m/s Clouds 16 °C NW 5.85 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 7.06 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 16 °C WNW 6.48 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 5.95 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 5.39 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 5.21 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 7.23 m/s Clouds 16 °C SW 7.06 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 6.65 m/s Rain 16 °C WSW 6.47 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 16 °C SW 7.69 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 7.77 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 7.77 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 8.04 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 8.48 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 8.45 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 8.72 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 9.37 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 17 °C SW 9.75 m/s Rain 17 °C SW 10.51 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 10.63 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Crantock

Sun 1st Sep Rain 15 °C 14 °C W 6.45 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 15 °C 14 °C NW 7.74 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 15 °C 14 °C WNW 3.06 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 16 °C 15 °C WSW 4.77 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 16 °C 15 °C W 2.89 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Rain 16 °C 15 °C NW 1.71 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 16 °C 15 °C NNW 6.83 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 16 °C 15 °C NNE 3.61 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clouds 15 °C 14 °C W 6.52 m/s
Tue 10th Sep Clouds 17 °C 15 °C WSW 6.88 m/s

UV index for Crantock

Tue 27th Aug
5.6 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
5.34 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
5.41 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
5.44 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
4.98 Moderate
Sun 1st Sep
4.85 Moderate
Mon 2nd Sep
4.68 Moderate
Tue 3rd Sep
4.54 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.