Chester weather

13°C High: 15°C Low: 12°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 4.43 Moderate
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
00:00 Rain 13 °C WSW 7.49 m/s
03:00 Rain 13 °C W 7.65 m/s
06:00 Rain 13 °C W 8.02 m/s
09:00 Rain 13 °C W 8.04 m/s
12:00 Rain 14 °C W 7.48 m/s
15:00 Clear 16 °C W 5.85 m/s
18:00 Clear 16 °C WSW 3.78 m/s
21:00 Clouds 15 °C SSW 4.93 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Chester

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 15 °C SSW 3.8 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 2.92 m/s Rain 14 °C S 3.56 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 4.12 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 3.82 m/s Rain 18 °C SW 6.66 m/s Rain 17 °C SSW 5.61 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 6 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Rain 15 °C SSW 4.95 m/s Rain 15 °C WSW 5.74 m/s Clouds 14 °C WSW 4.83 m/s Clouds 15 °C WSW 3.8 m/s Clouds 16 °C WSW 2.91 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 3.66 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 5.47 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 4.03 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 17 °C S 4.63 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 2.45 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSW 3.79 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 4.21 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 3.82 m/s Clouds 21 °C WSW 3.29 m/s Clouds 20 °C WSW 2.27 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 1.44 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 16 °C SW 0.7 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 0.68 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 0.26 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 1.24 m/s Clouds 21 °C WSW 1.23 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 1.86 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 3.77 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 2.64 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Chester

Sun 25th Aug Clear 20 °C 15 °C WNW 3.14 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Rain 18 °C 16 °C WSW 6.23 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 19 °C 16 °C W 7.19 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 19 °C 15 °C W 3.49 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 22 °C 15 °C SSW 1.18 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 14 °C 13 °C WNW 6.29 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 15 °C 11 °C NW 3.85 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 15 °C 11 °C NNW 3.91 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 16 °C 9 °C ENE 6.66 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 16 °C 10 °C E 7.58 m/s

UV index for Chester

Tue 20th Aug
4.43 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
4.55 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.06 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.01 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
4.7 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
4.36 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
4.89 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.15 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.