Hungerford weather

12°C High: 14°C Low: 10°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: ESE 1.09m/s
  • Clouds: 1%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
  • UV Index: 5.16 Moderate
  • Last updated: 1 minute ago
03:00 Clouds 11 °C ESE 1.09 m/s
06:00 Clouds 12 °C E 1.26 m/s
09:00 Clouds 19 °C E 2.67 m/s
12:00 Clouds 24 °C SE 4.22 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C SE 4.94 m/s
18:00 Clear 21 °C SE 3.13 m/s
21:00 Clouds 17 °C ESE 2.86 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Hungerford

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 16 °C ESE 2.48 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 2.22 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 2.27 m/s Clouds 23 °C ESE 3.28 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 4.29 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 4.64 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 3.28 m/s Clear 17 °C SSE 1.83 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 16 °C S 1.65 m/s Clear 14 °C SE 0.89 m/s Clear 14 °C SSE 0.38 m/s Clear 21 °C E 0.5 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 0.89 m/s Clear 28 °C SSW 1.56 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 0.7 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 0.68 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 17 °C NW 0.11 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 1.25 m/s Rain 17 °C W 0.54 m/s Rain 20 °C WNW 2.67 m/s Rain 24 °C WNW 2.4 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 2.91 m/s Clouds 20 °C W 3.45 m/s Clouds 17 °C WNW 2.08 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 15 °C WNW 1.83 m/s Clouds 16 °C W 1.64 m/s Clouds 15 °C W 1.8 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 2.71 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 5.4 m/s Rain 15 °C SW 2.44 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 2.87 m/s Clouds 14 °C SW 1.99 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 14 °C SSW 1.59 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Hungerford

Thu 29th Aug Rain 19 °C 11 °C WSW 3.84 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 20 °C 10 °C SSW 5.28 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 19 °C 12 °C SSW 7.57 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 22 °C 14 °C S 6.07 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 20 °C 10 °C SSE 5.37 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 15 °C 9 °C WSW 10.88 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clouds 15 °C 8 °C W 7.65 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 17 °C 8 °C W 4.74 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 17 °C 8 °C SSE 2.18 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clouds 20 °C 10 °C SE 8.75 m/s

UV index for Hungerford

Sun 25th Aug
5.19 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.19 Moderate
Tue 27th Aug
5.04 Moderate
Wed 28th Aug
4.96 Moderate
Thu 29th Aug
4.86 Moderate
Fri 30th Aug
4.93 Moderate
Sat 31st Aug
5.27 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.