Marmaris weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 20°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
  • UV Index: 8.87 Very High
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 22 °C N 1.39 m/s
06:00 Clear 26 °C SW 0.17 m/s
09:00 Clear 27 °C SSW 4.98 m/s
12:00 Clear 28 °C SSW 4.46 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C WNW 2.01 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 1.4 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C NNE 0.6 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Marmaris

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 25 °C N 1.19 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 1.88 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 0.31 m/s Clear 29 °C SSW 3.22 m/s Clear 29 °C S 3.57 m/s Clear 30 °C SSE 1.95 m/s Clear 28 °C E 2.57 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 1.54 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 26 °C N 1.56 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.47 m/s Clear 29 °C NE 1.15 m/s Clear 30 °C SSW 3.07 m/s Clear 30 °C SSW 3.8 m/s Clear 28 °C S 2.09 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 1 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 1.36 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 26 °C NNE 1.23 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 1.77 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.02 m/s Clear 31 °C SSW 3.68 m/s Clear 31 °C SSW 4.4 m/s Clear 28 °C S 3.07 m/s Clear 26 °C E 1.65 m/s Clear 25 °C E 2.62 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 24 °C ESE 0.57 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 0.38 m/s Clear 28 °C SSW 1.31 m/s Clear 28 °C SSW 3.13 m/s Clear 28 °C SSW 3.45 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 1.54 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 0.44 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 0.77 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 24 °C ENE 0.42 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Marmaris

Mon 26th Aug Clear 28 °C 25 °C SSW 3.12 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 28 °C 24 °C SSW 3.51 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 27 °C 24 °C SSW 3.28 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C 23 °C SSW 3.43 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 27 °C 24 °C SSW 3.29 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 27 °C 23 °C SSW 3.84 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 27 °C 24 °C SSW 3.34 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 30 °C 26 °C SSW 3.23 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 30 °C 25 °C SSW 3.79 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 29 °C 25 °C SSW 2.93 m/s

UV index for Marmaris

Thu 22nd Aug
9.2 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
9.03 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
9.14 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
9.23 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.97 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
9.1 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.83 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.