Kusadasi weather

16°C High: 17°C Low: 14°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: N 1.62m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 7.53 High
  • Last updated: 1 hour ago
06:00 Clouds 17 °C N 1.62 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C NW 1.91 m/s
12:00 Clear 22 °C WNW 3.89 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C WNW 4.68 m/s
18:00 Clear 19 °C NW 3.33 m/s
21:00 Clear 17 °C N 2.63 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kusadasi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 27th Apr Clear 17 °C NNE 1.98 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 1.87 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 1.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 0.37 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 3.87 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 4.08 m/s Clouds 18 °C S 2.09 m/s Clear 17 °C SSE 2.38 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clear 17 °C SE 2.31 m/s Clear 16 °C SE 2.22 m/s Clear 18 °C SE 2.47 m/s Clear 21 °C S 3.89 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 5.59 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 4.63 m/s Clear 17 °C S 2.14 m/s Clear 16 °C SSW 1.25 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 16 °C SE 1.71 m/s Clear 16 °C E 1.46 m/s Clear 17 °C E 1.27 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 2.39 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 4.26 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 3.69 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 2.2 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 2.49 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 15 °C SE 2.95 m/s Clear 15 °C SE 3.53 m/s Clear 16 °C SE 4.34 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 6.34 m/s Clear 18 °C S 7.07 m/s Clear 18 °C S 6.42 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 4.48 m/s Clear 15 °C SSE 3.75 m/s
Wed 1st May Clouds 15 °C SE 3.43 m/s Clear 14 °C SE 3.44 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kusadasi

Thu 2nd May Clear 19 °C 15 °C S 4.87 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clear 22 °C 14 °C N 2.07 m/s
Sat 4th May Clouds 23 °C 16 °C WSW 0.75 m/s
Sun 5th May Rain 21 °C 17 °C S 4.6 m/s
Mon 6th May Clear 18 °C 16 °C SE 3.55 m/s
Tue 7th May Rain 17 °C 15 °C SE 1.51 m/s
Wed 8th May Clouds 16 °C 16 °C ESE 1.14 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 17 °C 14 °C N 5.39 m/s
Fri 10th May Clear 20 °C 15 °C WNW 2.55 m/s
Sat 11th May Clear 21 °C 16 °C WNW 2.9 m/s

UV index for Kusadasi

Sat 27th Apr
8.38 Very High
Sun 28th Apr
7.48 High
Mon 29th Apr
7.83 High
Tue 30th Apr
7.7 High
Wed 1st May
8.21 Very High
Thu 2nd May
7.53 High
Fri 3rd May
8.06 Very High
Sat 4th May
7.76 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.