Kusadasi weather

35°C High: 36°C Low: 34°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 41%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
  • UV Index: 8.86 Very High
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 38 °C NNW 3.52 m/s
15:00 Clear 39 °C NNE 4.58 m/s
18:00 Clear 33 °C NNE 6.8 m/s
21:00 Clear 29 °C NNE 4.03 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kusadasi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C NE 2 m/s Clear 24 °C N 1.92 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.56 m/s Clear 28 °C W 2.72 m/s Clear 31 °C WNW 4.27 m/s Clear 32 °C NW 8.65 m/s Clear 30 °C N 5.97 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.37 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 25 °C NE 1.94 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 2.21 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.67 m/s Clear 28 °C W 3.53 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 8.5 m/s Clear 31 °C WNW 7.72 m/s Clear 29 °C N 4.2 m/s Clear 27 °C N 3.1 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 25 °C NNE 2.77 m/s Clear 24 °C N 2.15 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.84 m/s Clear 27 °C W 4.7 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 7.2 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 6.96 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.14 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 3.43 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 24 °C NNE 2.49 m/s Clear 23 °C NNE 2.49 m/s Clear 24 °C N 0.65 m/s Clear 27 °C W 4.27 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 7.74 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 5.29 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 2.44 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 0.6 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 24 °C N 2.07 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 2.95 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 2.27 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 2.05 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kusadasi

Fri 30th Aug Clear 30 °C 21 °C W 3.15 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 29 °C 20 °C WNW 3.51 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 29 °C 20 °C WNW 4.18 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 29 °C 19 °C WNW 3.61 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 29 °C 19 °C W 3.58 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 30 °C 19 °C WNW 3.38 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 29 °C 19 °C WNW 3.66 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 29 °C 19 °C W 2.43 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 28 °C 19 °C W 3.11 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 24 °C 21 °C WSW 2.62 m/s

UV index for Kusadasi

Sun 25th Aug
8.58 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.41 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
8.42 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.44 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.44 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
7.94 High
Sat 31st Aug
8.16 Very High
Sun 1st Sep
8.07 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.