Kemer weather

31°C High: 33°C Low: 28°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 28%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 4.22 Moderate
  • Last updated: 2 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 31 °C E 2.42 m/s
12:00 Clear 30 °C SE 2.13 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C SW 2.14 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NNW 2.99 m/s
21:00 Clear 20 °C NNW 2.71 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kemer

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 20 °C NW 2.4 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 2.63 m/s Clear 22 °C N 2.52 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 5.04 m/s Clear 25 °C E 3.62 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 2.51 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 2.2 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 1.97 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 19 °C NNW 1.34 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 1.47 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 1.62 m/s Clear 24 °C ENE 3.71 m/s Clear 24 °C E 2.81 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 2.25 m/s Clouds 20 °C NW 2.39 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 1.98 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 19 °C WNW 2.27 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 2.31 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 0.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.64 m/s Rain 23 °C SSE 1.57 m/s Rain 20 °C S 2.29 m/s Rain 18 °C N 1.72 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 2.04 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 17 °C NW 1.28 m/s Clouds 17 °C NW 1.08 m/s Rain 20 °C W 0.26 m/s Clear 23 °C ESE 2.86 m/s Rain 23 °C SSE 3.27 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 3.35 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 2.42 m/s Clear 18 °C N 3.47 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 17 °C N 2.42 m/s Clear 17 °C NNW 2.16 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 1.01 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kemer

Sun 27th Oct Clear 23 °C 16 °C SE 3.12 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 21 °C 16 °C E 2.36 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 21 °C 15 °C ESE 2.23 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 22 °C 16 °C SE 2.43 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 21 °C 16 °C ENE 3.01 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 19 °C 15 °C ENE 3.04 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 20 °C 14 °C E 2.32 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 20 °C 14 °C SE 2.71 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 19 °C 14 °C ESE 2.5 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 18 °C 13 °C SE 2.68 m/s

UV index for Kemer

Tue 22nd Oct
4.21 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
4.01 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.81 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.71 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.67 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.55 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.69 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.72 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.