Kemer weather

39°C High: 40°C Low: 38°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: S 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 24%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 9.14 Very High
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 38 °C SE 3.42 m/s
15:00 Clear 36 °C SW 3.17 m/s
18:00 Clear 31 °C N 3.93 m/s
21:00 Clear 29 °C NNW 2.76 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kemer

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 24th Aug Clear 28 °C NW 3.61 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 3.07 m/s Clear 32 °C NNE 4.49 m/s Clear 34 °C NE 4.76 m/s Clear 33 °C ESE 3.64 m/s Clear 33 °C S 2.06 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 1.77 m/s Clouds 28 °C NNW 2.08 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 27 °C NW 1.22 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 1.41 m/s Clear 30 °C E 1.47 m/s Clear 32 °C E 2.83 m/s Clouds 32 °C SSE 2.54 m/s Clouds 32 °C S 2.62 m/s Clouds 26 °C N 3.28 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 2.79 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 25 °C NW 0.45 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.95 m/s Clear 31 °C E 1.54 m/s Clear 32 °C SE 3.33 m/s Clear 33 °C SSE 3.5 m/s Clouds 33 °C SSW 2.25 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 1.84 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 1.86 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C NW 1.58 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 1.42 m/s Clear 32 °C E 1.21 m/s Clear 32 °C ESE 2.93 m/s Clear 34 °C SSE 3.76 m/s Clear 33 °C SW 3.77 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 2.23 m/s Clear 25 °C N 3.59 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 2.12 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 2.17 m/s Clear 32 °C NE 1.87 m/s Clear 33 °C E 3.15 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kemer

Thu 29th Aug Clear 33 °C 25 °C SE 3.23 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 34 °C 25 °C SE 3.26 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 33 °C 25 °C SE 3.51 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 31 °C 23 °C SE 2.89 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 29 °C 22 °C E 3.39 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 31 °C 22 °C SE 3.52 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 33 °C 25 °C ENE 3.5 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 31 °C 23 °C E 3.34 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 30 °C 22 °C ENE 4.62 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 30 °C 21 °C SE 3.18 m/s

UV index for Kemer

Sat 24th Aug
9.09 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.73 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.69 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
9.07 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.94 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.47 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
8.65 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
8.88 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.