Kalkan weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WSW 6.03m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1012.03hPa
  • UV Index: 7.03 High
  • Last updated: 21 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 27 °C SSW 2.62 m/s
18:00 Clear 26 °C E 3.82 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C NNE 4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kalkan

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 25 °C NNE 3.86 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 3.05 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.49 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 2.92 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 2.91 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.56 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 3.81 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 1.67 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 23 °C NNW 2.84 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.06 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 1.6 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.92 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.19 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.01 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.03 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 1.65 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 23 °C NW 1.85 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 1.49 m/s Clear 23 °C W 1.49 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 1.37 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 2.53 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.81 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 2.59 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 2.08 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 24 °C NNW 1 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 1.78 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 4.98 m/s Rain 25 °C SSE 8.57 m/s Rain 25 °C SE 8.3 m/s Rain 25 °C SSE 5.66 m/s Rain 25 °C SE 2.81 m/s Rain 24 °C ESE 1.51 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 24 °C W 0.53 m/s Rain 24 °C NNE 1.15 m/s Rain 24 °C N 1 m/s Clear 25 °C W 3.05 m/s Clear 25 °C W 3.81 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kalkan

Fri 27th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C WSW 2.09 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C WSW 2.59 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C W 3.16 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C WSW 3.45 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 25 °C 23 °C W 3.64 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 25 °C 22 °C W 5.86 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 24 °C 19 °C WNW 1.66 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 23 °C 21 °C SSW 2.63 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 23 °C 21 °C WSW 2.53 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clear 25 °C 23 °C SW 3.24 m/s

UV index for Kalkan

Sun 22nd Sep
6.75 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.8 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.72 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.53 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.87 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.84 High
Sat 28th Sep
6.8 High
Sun 29th Sep
6.7 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.